• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daughter hurled from balcony

yellow people

Asia
Home > Breaking News > Asia > Story
Feb 8, 2010

Daughter hurled from balcony

HONG KONG - A WOMAN hurled her four-year-old daughter from the seventh floor of a Hong Kong shopping mall before leaping to her death, the latest in a string of murder-suicide attempts, police said on Monday. The young girl survived the incident on Sunday afternoon after landing in a net below, and suffered no serious injuries, police said. But her 41-year-old mother crashed through the net - intended to prevent rubbish falling on pedestrians below - and was pronounced dead at the scene, police said.

The family had been eating lunch at the mall, and some reports said there was a heated argument between the child's parents shortly before the incident.
The South China Morning Post, citing police, said the mother had no history of mental illness and the family did not have a background of domestic violence. Last week, a mother reportedly suffering from post-natal depression plunged to her death along with her two-month-old baby after jumping from the family's flat. In January last year, a man threw his 30-month-old niece out of an apartment window before leaping to his own death. -- AFP

postnew

p.jpg

Little girl saved by net at 4th storey.

p.jpg

matamafia

If you got a crazy wife like this one then either you jump or she jump loh. Poor daughter lah. This type of mother / wife KNN Siao Zha Bor! :oIo: