• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Darth Vadar has been infracting newbies without good reasons!

tualingong

I have information that Darth Vadar has been infracting newbies or members with low points without reasons.

He is preventing many people from speaking up!

Now who would do this kind of thing?

He is PAP IB!

I think it is time to put a stop to this!!

Calling all rebel fighters!!! whack him until he beri jaliat jaliat!

When Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, and other "newbies" like you were trying to dismantle the forum, moderators were putting a stop to the nonsense by shifting threads to the rubbish bin. The OA was also doing its job, even Scroobal acknowledges that.

I don't know whether you are truly a newbie, but I suspect you are an oldie masquerading as a newbie. If like me you are an oldie you will remember those times. Don't try to act cute, I've been around long enough to smell bullshit a mile away.

You must produce proof u twit. And what about u? Innocent?
The infraction log has all your infraction records. I am the best here, am i not?

All in the name of fun and not to be taken seriously because it won't affect your life in the real world.

TS where you got this info? Newbies kena zap go complain to you? Or those zapped are your clones? Hur hur hur

I have information that Darth Vadar has been infracting newbies or members with low points without reasons.

He is preventing many people from speaking up!

Now who would do this kind of thing?

He is PAP IB!

I think it is time to put a stop to this!!

Calling all rebel fighters!!! whack him until he beri jaliat jaliat!

Bro Tualingong, I've started a thread here before you:

Petition: Time to Take Action, brudders!

But it seems no forumers with huge POWDER is willing to take action leh. Some even begin to zap me and give me jaliat jaliat instead.
Some say it's whining and some say "live with it" and some even say it's ragging in the name of fun.

C'mon, some even say to donate to play the game, but not everyone who's a newbie here is Bob Sim, so obviously this is either a lame excuse or the work of one who cannot hold a proper debate, so resort to zapping to get even.

True, newbies cannot post in a timely fashion, because they're always in moderation when they're zapped like crazy, so I suspect they'll just leave, except for those like Kopiuncle, who keeps coming back and relegate himself to the monastery and Tracy Tan's thread. So pathetic leh. The forum has turned Kopiuncle into a timid mouse. SO SAD!!

the bitter feuds here are very intricate. don't know what to say...

don't need to talk so much. if you are not happy, you can infract/ban Darth Vadar too.

He's speaking on behalf of the newbies, surely he knows he can infract/ban others if he so wishes. We can all deduce that. It's a surefire recipe for senseless tit-for-tat.

We should then create a special folder and name the players, so they can go at it and leave the innocents alone and not get into their Bob Sim, PAP-IB or Opposition kind of rivalry, which most of us here don't give a darn. Tio Boh?

Get use to it. Ranting threads after threads and throwing smoke bombs... still nothing done on their part while i am still around. What they don't know or act blur is that the rebels in this forum are my allies. George Lucas would be mad to learn of this.

If you use dispicable tactics to stop people to give their views freely, do you think this forum will be objective and unbiased?

It is basically used to serve its own political agenda. You win people through arguments not through hooligan tactics by silencing alternative views.

If you use dispicable tactics to stop people to give their views freely, do you think this forum will be objective and unbiased?

It is basically used to serve its own political agenda. You win people through arguments not through hooligan tactics by silencing alternative views.

If you join the SBF sex forum to preach abstinence and celibacy then obviously you are going to get fuck...
Likewise when you spam a Christian forum posting about atheism...people will see you as a troll...

Boss say kena moderated can still post no censor......still free speech here

why newbies nowadays so lousy? speak your mind even death awaits you!!! thats what i do.

be objective, not to hold grudges against anyone zapping you or gave u infractions. not all the time everyone is against you.

the key word is SPEAK YOUR MIND. no need to convert anyone or win anyone. that's what i believe. of cos, how they react to your thread is another matter. that is cause and effect u have to accept.

u entitle your own opinions, likewise others. of cos, they entitle the rights to do what they want too.