• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Damn bang kok

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

Fren that day morning at changi airport ji bye thai airway femake counter stafffuckingbitch fren firgot then bring out powerbank frm luggage and she show ji bye face fucking off, fren in platinum mall pass by a girl she fucking ji bye push luggage away so bitchy fuck, then another ji bye girl fren they look at mugs she go take video on top deck of mugs for fuck block the whole area and fren just use eyes look loh she keep taking video and put hand on bag unsteady wtf so damn scare yet take video better go back country fuck by her man or bf lah lick own pussy come out to dusgrace own only haaaaa, at siam paragon gourmet mkt fren they avoid let a hk coupleenter labd that ji bye aunty look back see what see ji bye hor li ah, at terminal 21 mall an ang moh pass by fren talk use left hand he mv bag away real fuck bastard stay home dig sai better, same place a family pass by fren that ji bye girl also mv bag all really fuckiners haaaaa. In bangkok anything anyone or ji bye fukiners better not go n thai airway also thai immigration too all fuckiners haaaaaa

Semaj2357

you and your ji bye fren first time go bkk issit?
next, you'll be toking about the ji bye woman who massage your fren big head instead of the small head that resembles your own? :sick::poop: