Thank God there's 7-11. But toilets rolls are priced at a premium!:o
newsfliter.org .....sufuni.com ...guess you will be busy tonight
Thank God there's 7-11. But toilets rolls are priced at a premium!:o
use newspaper dude ...since rolls are expensive
if you dont mind the roughness ...
![]()
High Fives Bro!:p:p:p
try my ku ku jiao in your mouth too..... it is is rough, hard , hairy and alive too![]()
try pornhub.com lah, piangz![]()
lancheowman is back
to give your head a whack
come say sorry you twat
or stitch up your butt crack
WooHoo... Got assed by me deeply, now whining and using big red fonts.:p:p:p
aiyo dun your shivering like your mother's chee bye when i plug her gap leh.....clone no. 10 000 th fucking you up now
You got 10,000? sammyboy has only 10,185 members. Come come uncle teach you how to bullshit okay?![]()
its me and me and me...go count your cock hair .... got 10 000 anot?
Yeah I know the site is still available. I'm looking for safe and free Jap videos. Being a yellow, Asians still do it for me!![]()
Come come learn from uncle, uncle teach you how to bull the biggest shit okay?![]()
try harder boy, maybe one day, some one will really wanna learn from you but trust uncle, go and grow your cock hair first then come and talk