Daft sinkies go JiuHu better dont garang sia lan, wait kenna shot die like pigs then kpkb let ppl laugh

WangChuk

https://www.asiaone.com/malaysia/i-...erral&utm_campaign=A1+trending&utm_content=c7

malaysia

'I thought it was just firecrackers', says eyewitness after man fatally shot multiple times inside vehicle in Malaysia​

'I thought it was just firecrackers', says eyewitness after man fatally shot multiple times inside vehicle in Malaysia

A man was shot dead outside a Klang motorcycle shop in Malaysia's third shooting in recent days.
PHOTO: Screengrab/Facebook/Puchong News
PUBLISHED ON June 22, 2025 2:10 PM By Crystal Tan

A man was shot dead in the driver's seat of a vehicle outside a motorcycle shop in Malaysia on Friday afternoon (June 20), in the country's third fatal shooting in over a week.

The incident occurred in Meru, Klang. The victim, a 46-year-old local man, was seated in a white pickup truck when shots were fired through the car's side window, reported Malaysian media.

Medical personnel later confirmed his death at the scene.

Photos and videos circulating online showed locals surrounding the vehicle where the side window appears riddled with six bullet holes.

According to Klang Utara district police chief Assistant Commissioner S. Vijaya Rao, local police were alerted at 3.37pm and have since launched an investigation to identify the suspect and uncover the motive for the murder.

An eyewitness initially mistook the gunfire for firecrackers, but soon realised the seriousness of the situation.

"I thought it was just firecrackers, or maybe the usual crow shooting. Only later did we realise it was something serious," said a 55-year-old shopowner to New Straits Times.

She said she realised the severity of the incident when a crowd began to form around the vehicle and word spread that someone had been shot. She only believed it when she approached the vehicle.

This incident follows two other fatal shootings in Malaysia in recent days. On June 17, two men were shot dead outside a shopping mall in Kuala Lumpur, in a case believed to be connected to smuggling activities in Sarawak.

On June 13, one person died and two were injured after a shooting at a restaurant in Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur.

During my last trip to KL, I stopped by a petrol station in JB to fill up, and encountered a low SES SG family. The husband was seated inside his Honda Vezel PHV that occupied a pump while his wife and son were stuffing their faces with keropok outside the car. They didn't care that there was a queue of cars waiting behind even though he had already filled up his PHV. An irate Malaysian motorist could have shot dead the entire family.

so ... U know what is jiu hu or not? Ur jiu hu is only Johore ah? :roflmao:
I did a search to learn..

AI Overview

+2
No, "jiuhu" is not the same as Malaysia. "Jiuhu" (旧府) is an archaic Hokkien term referring to the Federated Malay States, which were part of pre-independence Malaya. Malaysia was formed later in 1963 when Malaya, Sabah, Sarawak, and Singapore joined together. The term "jiuhu" is no longer in common usage and is related to the historical context of the Federated Malay States, not the modern nation of Malaysia.

It is actually a term used by boomer flaccids in the flaccid era....sorry..I am not that old and my dick is still working well. Pardon me for my very junior ignorance.

I did a search to learn..

AI Overview

+2
No, "jiuhu" is not the same as Malaysia. "Jiuhu" (旧府) is an archaic Hokkien term referring to the Federated Malay States, which were part of pre-independence Malaya. Malaysia was formed later in 1963 when Malaya, Sabah, Sarawak, and Singapore joined together. The term "jiuhu" is no longer in common usage and is related to the historical context of the Federated Malay States, not the modern nation of Malaysia.

It is actually a term used by boomer flaccids in the flaccid era....sorry..I am not that old and my dick is still working well. Pardon me for my very junior ignorance.

no need to be so serious over it ... just relax and let it be .... :whistling:

a virgin auntie keeps hearing “firecrackers” in jb. may be she’s telling the truth.