• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jiuhu muud Food Delivery Serf Is Rude To Two Sinkies Pumping Petrol At Jiuhu Petrol Station Into A Jerry Can!

singapore-pump-petrol-jerry-can-jb.jpg

Two men and their Singapore-registered car were filmed by a motorcyclist at a petrol station in Malaysia after they were allegedly seen pumping petrol into a jerry can.

A video of the incident, which supposedly occurred in Johor Bahru on June 16, was uploaded to TikTok -- and subsequently removed.

The clip showed the person shooting the scene taunting the duo, who responded in kind.

It has since been circulated on other platforms.

What video showed
The video showed the duo, likely from Singapore, being confronted by a Malay-speaking food delivery personnel.

Also on the scene were two police officers.

The two men in t-shirt and shorts were seen being recorded looking agitated.

One of the men in a cap was shouting and pointing, while the other men tried to approach the cameraman.

The person behind the camera could be heard saying, "Look at him" and "Look how rude he is" repeatedly.

He then told the officers to "arrest" him, referring to the man in the cap.

The man in the cap subsequently retrieved a stick-like object from the boot of his car.

Both sides then traded insults.

Throughout this time, the two officers were trying to separate both sides.

The man in the cap then approached the person recording the incident and shouted: "You better delete ah!"

Just as one of the officers told the person recording to produce his identification card, the other man apparently tried to grab his phone.

More shouting ensued.

The man in the cap then said: "We no wrong. We ask petrol kiosk ok, he say ok. Then he come here scold people."

Can petrol be imported into Singapore?
Information online pertaining to the importing of petrol from Malaysia into Singapore outside of a vehicle's fuel tank in separate containers is scant

Forum threads that exist online on this topic date back to 2002 and 2016 but did not yield definitive answers.

It was previously reported that it could be permissible for vehicles to carry around less than 5 litres of petrol in a separate container in the event the vehicle runs out of fuel on the road.

Declaring the extra fuel in a container during customs checks was also recommended.

According to the Singapore Civil Defence Force and Singapore Statutes Online, the transporting of fuel of less than 20 litres in Singapore without a licence is allowed.

This pertains to fuel purchased locally in Singapore though.

The onus is on petrol station operators to record the details of the buyer.

https://mothership.sg/2023/06/pump-petrol-jb-jerry-can/?

sia suay sinkies after 69 years of sinkie civilisation. try to kapok cheap jiuhu petrol by going around the 69% gas tank rule with portable containers. wonder if tarpow john also does the same shameless shenanigan with his collection of tupperware.

congo9

Jihu govt already made a killing. We buy their 97 Ron petrol at 3.77rm.

Singkie govt sell the petrol at $2.7 to 2.8 per litre. They tell us to drive less and love our environment better. It's for your own good. Force you to pump 3/4 tank full before you can go jihu. Deploy ICA officer to check petrol gauges. Wasting time. They could have use this time to check on smuggling items on the incoming lorries from Malaysia.

Chee bye .. ended all the budget surplus become ho ching gambling funds when the money got transferred to reserve .

LexLuthor

sia suay sinkies after 69 years of sinkie civilisation. try to kapok cheap jiuhu petrol by going around the 69% gas tank rule with portable containers. wonder if tarpow john also does the same shameless shenanigan with his collection of tupperware.
KNN, Cat B COE $123,000, should smuggle Perodua into Singapore, and not the petrol.

oliverlee

why the m&d Grabbie so angry, it's not his petrol, and no one's stealing. If the petrol kiosk is happy to do this kind of buisness, his circumcised dick also lan lan.

is it legal to bring sextra petrol in portable containers into sg in sg registered cars to bypass the 3/4 rule?

I make enough money to pay for the best quality petrol in Singapore. No need for that cheap shit in johor. It may spoil my car's good engine.

realDonaldTrump

buy cheongsua land rover, got 2 x petrol tanks built-in.

to be honest, the locals don't like singaporeans. Those who went over are like the typical Wang-lei type, talk cocky, don't really behave well or culturally-refined. Many are former malaysians who identifies as Singaporeans now.

I Believe he thinks all petrol cannot be bought by sinkies. Sinkies can buy as much ron 97 as they wish.
The culprit in this incidence is petrol station personnel. They should have intervened and say no law is broken.

oliverlee

I Believe he thinks all petrol cannot be bought by sinkies. Sinkies can buy as much ron 97 as they wish.
The culprit in this incidence is petrol station personnel. They should have intervened and say no law is broken.
just being self righteous because his own perception of justice has been transgressed. He should spend more time trying to rectify the ills created by his own community. Where's Najib? Go catch him leh, and take back the millions that are owed to the cuntry

rushifa666

Retarded sinkies again. Certain ypes are given subsidised. They are certainly not for foreign monkeys. If they believe this is legal. Then ask malaysian customs to escort them with the can to woodlands . See what happens

I make enough money to pay for the best quality petrol in Singapore. No need for that cheap shit in johor. It may spoil my car's good engine.
To pay for the car and petrol,, you need to scam your customers and make them pay more.