• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cum! Occupy THE MRT PROTEST!

Ha ha very funny. The MRT will go back to depot after last service. Will anyone want to overnight in train.

Remember their depot are TOP SECURITY AREA 51 after the Ang Moh repainted their MRT trains. :D

Sure yes they will let you in there, with 10 Gurkhas round you!:D

Sinkies lack the guts to do something like this. PAP's social programming has been extremely effective.

Sinkies have been hard-wired to care only about their flats, their cars, sending their children to branded schools and other status-symbol linked activities.

Still not angry enough?

Sit in the train and refuse to leave lah.

There is nothing much they can do about this mah.

you no joking ,right ?

sit in train and wait to be arrested ah ?
don't get sinkie in trouble lah. :D

Arrest is nothing to be afraid of these days. Not the issue at all. The issue is only how to get the necessary effects.;)