• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cum, meet Sg Hoon Ki Ong

rambo22

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/man-fined-10-4m-jailed-025701345.html

Man fined S$10.4m, jailed after fourth run-in with the law over duty-unpaid cigarettes

1563442505591.png

tiagong, this HKO 1 time will smoke 5 sticks

that is why his face stone stone

limpeh bet u

he inside Changi sure will continue to smuggle hoon ki

• 1563442367541.png
    1563442367541.png
    1.5 MB · Views: 105
  • 1563442485007.png
    1563442485007.png
    1.5 MB · Views: 124

Dun be silly it’s not drugs.
They auction them off. Pap will never let a money making opportunity off
Likewise those confiscated vehicles used in smuggling
KNN not sure why even branded bags that used to keep 3 cartons of contraband ciggy also have to confiscate KNN tp also confiscated a few lambor for ileegal racing KNN

Hypocrite-The

Dun be silly it’s not drugs.
They auction them off. Pap will never let a money making opportunity off
Likewise those confiscated vehicles used in smuggling
Should have just given him the capital punishment. Tat is the best form of rehabilitation. He is a repeat offender. Waste of time and resources keeping him in jail

Lizzert

Wow..my mum was right after all, Smoking is really bad..the fine is bigger than most accumulated TOTO jackpots.

bobby

Kena arrested 3 times...still tee kee.

$10m fine = 28 months somemore....1 month = $375K.

Jail service very expensive leh...must be very good food & tilam.

ToaPehGong

Kena fine this kind of amount can be considered millionaire or not? Still need to pay up the fine one way or another

condom_loong

I miss these nostalgic 555 which my beloved late uncle used to smoke - and slowly killed himself METAL BOX / CAN.

When we were boys, these empty cans became our toys. Catch spiders and kept inside for FIGHTING! Yes and FUCK SPIDERS!