• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

hokkien

Base on what i know lw wont dock on 16 of may. Bros do call and check to avoid clash on time :biggrin:

Kia0042

By the way, how frequent LW dock HF, I want to go leh but cannot take ferry. I want "big ship go and big ship come back" can? Best just for one night, too many days up there will turn me into a dry corpse.

justl00king

By the way, how frequent LW dock HF, I want to go leh but cannot take ferry. I want "big ship go and big ship come back" can? Best just for one night, too many days up there will turn me into a dry corpse.
I think they dock every couple weeks to top up supplies. So one night both ways direct quite rare.

hokkien

What i dont like in LW is those staff keep standing behine while you play slots, si bei siaz sia:*:

hokkien

level 3 open it door at 1030hrs for me i always go last ferry by the time i reach lw level 3 abt to close liao :biggrin:

hokkien

What about level 5, one floor below the main casino. There also many JP machines. :smile:

I play at 5th level thats when those pinoys hang around and talk behine while i am playing slots :( now i just kuai lan a bit i ask them oi get me 1 kopi than now and than another kopi even thought i dont drink than they siam me liao :biggrin:

justl00king

I play at 5th level thats when those pinoys hang around and talk behine while i am playing slots :( now i just kuai lan a bit i ask them oi get me 1 kopi than now and than another kopi even thought i dont drink than they siam me liao :biggrin:
The pinoys chio or not? :smile:

I prefer to play there too, not too noisy. The other level with many JP is the one above main casino.

jjcc888

Want confirmation/verification from slot players on Leisure World

Is it true from what my hair-stylist just told me :
That the $42 LW fee can be earned back also with slots ?
I know Buy $500 chips, can get back $40 or $42
For SLOTS, just buy their $200 Slot Card and will have $240 worth credits in Card
- unused cash balance in Slot Card can always convert back to cash

Is that right ??? So end up just paying $2 for LW Cruise :smile:

And BEST place to play SLOTS at LW is at 5th Level ???
WHICH & WHERE at LW are the best-paying/more fun=regular features Slot Machines huh ?

hokkien

Jjcc888 this is the number to call for info regarding rebates coz i heard abt it but i did not ask them coz i took last ferry to leisure world is $12, for your info king kong cash and dog slots are at 6 floor :biggrin: ok number is 62142822

justl00king

LW report- long time no go since IRs opened, so decided on a weekday trip with few kakis and my 3k BR.

Ferry- last ferry $12, roll $100 rebate $5. Journey with transit, faster than last time only needed around one hour to reach LW. Majority uncles and aunties onboard, with small groups of younger punters. Chiobus spotted zero.

Cabin- $40 or roll $1.5k foc. Condition same as last time pretty worn out.

Food- porridge, noodles, rice with assortments. Coffee, tea, cold drinks, soup, salad, cakes, fruits. Not too bad, some dishes and soup quite nice.

Gamble-

Euro 2012- available for viewing with bookie for direct betting.

Jackpot- Started with this after food for some relax play, have 2/5/10 cents machines. Hit some features but not paying out much. Last 2 machines playing 200credits/$4 per spin down $400 no feature. Total down around $600 so decided to stop and head for table games.

Table games- Baccarat, four card 8, casino war,3 card poker, texas hold em with min bet $10. Roulette min $2 or $5. Played baccarat on the min $40 and $100 tables and also some other table games, won back $700 decide to stop for rest.

Massage- went up top deck to check if still operational. Door closed with no lights, but got sign there stating 24 hrs and to call from room. $50 for one hour massage. No viewing available so never try.

So continue back to casino for some more jackpot and tables gaming, end up free trip with small wins. Next day took ferry back after food, reach home tired with little sleep.

That's my o/n trip to LW. :smile: