• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Talking about jumping ship. I overheard some old folks saying LW will pay $5k to the family for those that jumped. Dun know how true is that. But dun try. Not worth it.

hokkien

Yes bro, good deal. I prefer to go last ferry though, only $13 for weekdays, play till morning first ferry back.
The cabin and food there cannot make it, but I still get a cabin, for rest and private toilet :biggrin:

Bro, some ppl say their fried chicken wings Nice... I tried.. But so so only... :biggrin: Only CNY than the food special :biggrin:

hokkien

Talking about jumping ship. I overheard some old folks saying LW will pay $5k to the family for those that jumped. Dun know how true is that. But dun try. Not worth it.

Bro some ppl Gamble till owe loanshark.. Kena stress, dunno how to face next day.. They choose to jump.. Its sad case..

RichOil

Bro some ppl Gamble till owe loanshark.. Kena stress, dunno how to face next day.. They choose to jump.. Its sad case..

Agree with you. Dun ever borrow to gamble. All casino is out to suck us dry. Be it local or overseas. Gamble only within limits. Every time I go casino, I only bring $3k. No credit cards nor ATM card. And always dun lose everything. Must come back with at least a few hundreds. Of course when lucky, come back with thousands!

justl00king

Ya. Used to do that too. But one near accident scared the wit out of me. Was taking the last ferry with the boss and suddenly the ferry tilted very badly death to a passing big ship. Everything in the ferry was knock all over. After that never like to travel by night. Too dark.
Yes bro, the ferry is another cannot make it, old, noisy and reeking of petrol smell. Sometimes hit choppy waters will skip too.
But so far so good, all these years, never heard of any accidents.
I prefer to play at night with less crowd, the daytime aunties all go back, more relax and not so smoky. During the day, the casino can be really packed with players.

I remember one incident, I was gambling in the casino during the early morning hours. Suddenly, the whole ship had a major vibration and many players were rushing out of the casino. One small boat had crashed into the bottom side of LW, creating a small gap and some onboard were seen grabbing life vests. The maintainence crew immediately sprang to action, saw them doing welding works below and later on an announcement came to inform the ship is secure and not to worry. Funny and scary encounter :biggrin:

Lucky no need to abandon ship, or those going cruise better know how to swim! :p

justl00king

Bro, some ppl say their fried chicken wings Nice... I tried.. But so so only... :biggrin: Only CNY than the food special :biggrin:
Haha bro, the food nothing fantastic, but onboard consider not bad. I only eat the supper, light meal of taiwan porridge with some cakes and coffee.
Morning breakfast also not bad, can have some fresh scramble eggs or omelette, bread and fruit juices. Lunch/dinner I often skip, order ala carte the fried rice and chicken wings.

Yes, during holidays like Xmas or CNY will have special menu, better food. But still, of course land food is so much tastier.
All said, makan is secondary, main goal is to huat :biggrin:

justl00king

Agree with you. Dun ever borrow to gamble. All casino is out to suck us dry. Be it local or overseas. Gamble only within limits. Every time I go casino, I only bring $3k. No credit cards nor ATM card. And always dun lose everything. Must come back with at least a few hundreds. Of course when lucky, come back with thousands!
Yes bros, there are ah long onboard, loan 1K Interest $20 per day. Cannot touch, or point of no return.
Play within limits, enjoy the cruise and food, no CC or ATM cards.

I also heard this rumour for a very long time, some passports left unclaimed..sad.

HorLee

Yes bros, there are ah long onboard, loan 1K Interest $20 per day. Cannot touch, or point of no return.
Play within limits, enjoy the cruise and food, no CC or ATM cards.

I also heard this rumour for a very long time, some passports left unclaimed..sad.

loan S$1k interest $50 to $60 per day.

tonight i going . see you all , cheers !

attachment.php

HorLee

The rate is between 150 to 200. I dun mind paying more if I am satisfied. That's why I can go for 2nd round. By the way these girls doesn't earn very much

tonight i try . Big punters from Pasir Gudang going tonight !

dealers and pit manageress Parang all getting ready for slaughter $$$ !!!

Leisure_World_2006-09_1.JPG

RichOil

Heng heng & HUAT_AH!!
So sorry can't go this month. Go 3 times lost 3 times. Wait for next month when my luck is better.

HorLee

Heng heng & HUAT_AH!!
So sorry can't go this month. Go 3 times lost 3 times. Wait for next month when my luck is better.

sorry to hear u lost $$. Try between 1pm to 4 pm at Bacarat tables.

better chances.

night time from 10 pm to 6 am easy for them to Fixed Punters .

goog luck

RichOil

Bro richoil do u find leisure world slots better than mbs[/QUote

All slots all almost the same. It's the timing. There is a payout time and there is a also a pattern.
You have to watch the pattern though sometimes it can be deceiving.

Payment @LW is not as good as MBS cos less people are playing the maximum credit.
In MBS, the playing credits are higher. A lot of players are placing higher credit bet and thus, when the payout time comes, you will win more.

Out of the 6 times that I have visited MBS this year, I win 3 times and lost 3 times. But I still have winning credits of a few thousands $.

RichOil

On my last trip to Genting, I lost nearly RM10k in 2 days. But during the last hour, I saw some familiar pattern and increase the bet to 500 credits per play.
I got my free spin. After the free spin, I won back more than RM8k.