• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Crippled NMP Fcuks Sinkies For Demanding Work-Life Balance!

Screenshot-from-Facebook-1.png

Former PAP government-appointed Nominated Member of Parliament Chia Yong Yong hit out at Singaporeans for demanding work-life balance:

“Perhaps I want to ask what would you like to achieve with work-life balance as opposed to perhaps retaining your job, the competition you are getting from people from other countries and from your cohort who is willing to work harder than
you.

We want shorter hours, what are we willing to trade that in for? As a lawyer, I have spoken to many clients who have actually talk about the attitude of Singaporeans, that they want shorter hours, but they want more pay and they expect better benefits and they are not as good as other foreign employees.”

Speaking at the state media talk show, the former NMP was responding to a question from the floor regarding work-life balance in Singapore. This is not the first time the former NMP made a ruckus insulting Singaporeans, previously, in Parliament, Chia Yong Yong claimed that CPF doesn’t belong to Singaporeans and her speech was lauded by Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

The sister of former NMP Chia Yong Yong is a PAP member Eunice Chia-Lim, who is a close friend of the Prime Minister’s wife Ho Ching. The NMP scheme is a nominated MP scheme proposed by the ruling party PAP government to act as “Opposition” in the Parliament. Another former NMP who was always in trouble for gaffes is Calvin Cheng, who recently made headlines saying he wants to kill the children of all terrorists.
http://statestimesreview.com/2016/0...ood-want-higher-pay-and-lesser-working-hours/

Yong Yong is right. Stupid sinkies are lazy and behave like bumiputras. They deserve the insulting lecture from this fine lady.

halo long zong liak kee pah cheng gwan sai siang ho si boh

20081030162636270.jpg

Screenshot-from-Facebook-1.png
Former PAP government-appointed Nominated Member of Parliament Chia Yong Yong hit out at Singaporeans for demanding work-life balance: “Perhaps I want to ask what would you like to achieve with work-life balance as opposed to perhaps retaining your job, the competition you are getting from people from other countries and from your cohort who is willing to work harder than you. We want shorter hours, what are we willing to trade that in for? As a lawyer, I have spoken to many clients who have actually talk about the attitude of Singaporeans, that they want shorter hours, but they want more pay and they expect better benefits and they are not as good as other foreign employees.” Speaking at the state media talk show, the former NMP was responding to a question from the floor regarding work-life balance in Singapore. This is not the first time the former NMP made a ruckus insulting Singaporeans, previously, in Parliament, Chia Yong Yong claimed that CPF doesn’t belong to Singaporeans and her speech was lauded by Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong. The sister of former NMP Chia Yong Yong is a PAP member Eunice Chia-Lim, who is a close friend of the Prime Minister’s wife Ho Ching. The NMP scheme is a nominated MP scheme proposed by the ruling party PAP government to act as “Opposition” in the Parliament. Another former NMP who was always in trouble for gaffes is Calvin Cheng, who recently made headlines saying he wants to kill the children of all terrorists. http://statestimesreview.com/2016/0...ood-want-higher-pay-and-lesser-working-hours/
This cruel person deserve to be taught a second lesson by GOD. This time may GOD have no Mercy on her.

Of course. If you give them a nickel, they will ask for a dime! That why the old saying goes, treat them mean, keep them keen!

This animal doesn't have a life ...she is sored being handicapped and wants all sinkees to live her kind of life. No decent man wants to be with her and no sane woman wants to associate with her. All she has is Ho Jinx.

In the 50's & 60's.....our previous generation of mothers, would have thrown her into the dustbins, when she was born....just because she is 'connected' to the ROYALEE family..she can, insult Singaporeans however she like, remember the CPF thing?....70% are just damn fool.:mad:

just like one falip ( the matchmaker).....

Agree, she doesn't have a life and want other Sinkies to suffer like her. Insulting and disparaging other Sinkies to make herself feel self important and better about her life.

She's a crippled spinster who hardly travel or do sports or physical activities due to her handicap, of course got plenty of time to do lots of OT work to keep herself occupied. She'e evil because she wants other Sinkies to suffer a lifeless existence like her, hope she burns in hell.

She thought everyone is like her. Spinstered and mean and don't have much family life.

shut up u fucking cunt whore mouth!!!!are u here to represent the people's interest or push the agenda of your PAPPY whore paymasters?

biggest joke ever,PAP nominated this trash ho?

This cruel person deserve to be taught a second lesson by GOD. This time may GOD have no Mercy on her.

Tell this crippled to go see her creator and dun waste time on earth here esp in our Singapore. Usu I v a soft spot for the handicapped but surely not this one!! Crippled and wana normal to work like dog, tell her go f spider!!!!!

The creator does not want to see people like her, He is merciful, He allowed them to live longer to torment us for them to repent, before they are accepted into the 'pens of the sheep, rathe than the 'goats'...

Yong Yong is right. Stupid sinkies are lazy and behave like bumiputras. They deserve the insulting lecture from this fine lady.

fuck your mother's phua chee buy..

The politician's job is to do what the citizen ask for.. then what the fuck do politician do?? open her fucking legs daily to let dogs like you to lick???

Singkie should die for PAP greater sphere of prosperity