Creative Technology introduce ground-breaking product

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/feature-hands-creative-sound-blasteraxx

BLUETOOTH SPEAKER (shockingly revolutionary!)

http://assets.fuckwarezone.com/img/2012/06/SBX-packaging.jpg

In a Nutshell

During the press event, Mr. Sim Wong Hoo, CEO of Creative, repeatedly mentioned that moving forward, he wants Creative's products to be elegantly designed, and easy to use. There shouldn't be anymore 'kitchen sink' type of products - devices that try to cram too many features, and ended up confusing customers.

Overall, the Sound BlasterAxx can be said to be easy to use, especially if you aren't going to delve too deep into the software. As mentioned earlier, we are pretty impressed with the clear audio projected during phone calls. Even if you move about in the room, it will try to maintain the loudness of your voice. And thanks to Bluetooth wireless connectivity, if you've more than one Sound BlasterAxx, each placed in a different room, you can easily transfer the audio (be it music that's currently playing or a voice call) from one room to the other. Have an iPhone 4S and love to use Siri (and the like)? Instead of speaking to your phone, you can speak directly to the Sound BlasterAxx.

We'll reserve final judgment of the Sound BlasterAxx's music/movie audio quality until we've a unit in our lab. That being said, initial impressions are pretty positive. For a USB-powered device, the speakers do go pretty loud. When pressed about this special circuitry in the speakers, Mr. Sim mentioned that because this circuitry is very good at power conservation/management, it's able to provide the necessary power when the situation calls for it.

The three SBX models are priced at S$279, S$199, and S$129 respectively. The flagship SBX 20 will be available from mid August; the other two from end July.

Use less product. What wireless? Still need power cord to the speaker.
Nothing new. No power speaker is useless.
Just like the wireless mouse/headset bluetooth need power.

Use less product. What wireless? Still need power cord to the speaker.
Nothing new. No power speaker is useless.
Just like the wireless mouse/headset bluetooth need power.

How dare they claim it is a wireless speaker? Like you said, it needs to be powered by a USB port as illustrated here...

http://assets.fuckwarezone.com/img/2012/06/SBX-battery-pack.jpg

How dare they claim it is a wireless speaker? Like you said, it needs to be powered by a USB port as illustrated here...

http://assets.fuckwarezone.com/img/2012/06/SBX-battery-pack.jpg

Then why post this SHITTY Topic and waste reader time ? LOL

Did your girl / wife says NO to their PUSSY ? Are you hard up for it ?

Cheers Cheers ! :D

Then why post this SHITTY Topic and waste reader time ? LOL

Did your girl / wife says NO to their PUSSY ? Are you hard up for it ?

Cheers Cheers ! :D

That's why people like your parents should practice safe sex. :)

Answer me FIRST,

So your Girl says No or what ?

Anyway if you are hard up for PUSSY/ Cock, i can pay for a Gay for you.

Don't worry, your parents will not be inform. :)

** Pls lar, don't be a DISGRACE to your parents.

Grow up boy, or else change your username to ScrewYourBall :)

I know you are either an orphan or abandoned. No parents with self-worth will allow their kid to turn out like you. So i wouldn't hold it against you. :)

Impersonating Another member by the username of Scrooball it just shows how DESPERATE and PATHETIC You are.

IMHO, you are worse than a Street Beggar or even BASTARD.

Gdbye :)

LMFAO! Bluetooth speakers!

Consumers are already moving on to NFC-enabled speakers or docking speakers for tablets.

Hello, Mr Sim, it is 2012.

why not make a speaker that can transform into a dildo , then sinkie can shove it up their own ass while listening to music.

This is call real revolutionary.

Mr Sim, just sell everything away to ang mor and retired lah.. dun waste more money showing off your uncreativity in a company called creative. It is beginning to look more like a clown

The current "in" thing is synchronizing eveything from pc, tablet and mobile phone, not some bluetooth shit. People have bluetooth wireless headphone already. what the hell is bluetooth speaker.

Good product! That way, you can put your speakers room in the house.

why not make a speaker that can transform into a dildo , then sinkie can shove it up their own ass while listening to music.

This is call real revolutionary.

Mr Sim, just sell everything away to ang mor and retired lah.. dun waste more money showing off your uncreativity in a company called creative. It is beginning to look more like a clown

The current "in" thing is synchronizing eveything from pc, tablet and mobile phone, not some bluetooth shit. People have bluetooth wireless headphone already. what the hell is bluetooth speaker.

hi, i just think its very sad that singaporeans can't even support one of the few things made by one of their own.

there are many applications for such a speaker, from shops to homes that want to do away with extra cables.

just because you can't find an application for it to fit ur own limited needs, doesn't mean its useless to everyone.

what are you trying to achieve by dissing something made in singapore? by your own country men?

i have no links to sim wong hoo, other than as a fellow citizen.

*edit i forget, u are tonychat, basher of all things singapore.

This is not a question of supporting a new start-up or a company with potential. It has a long track record of dismal results and losses. It was not listed in this country first but when they went spirally down, they chose to change their listing to Singapore to capture sentimentality over objectivity. They did it for the very same reason that you call for this thread. They knew that they would get the price in Singapore. They therefore delisted from the US.

That subsequent listing was allow their founders and their major investors to reduce their holdings in a sinking ship. The clueless locals who think they were supporting a homegrown entity took up the slack as expected. They were not been dishonest, the prospectus was upfront about alll this. But people just do not read. Sim knew enough to invest in the building that he leased to his own company in Juring than invest in a failing company. Real estate is brandless and always goes one way eventually.

I am sure you are aware that many of the founders have been sinking their cashed out money in other businessess and investment.

Creative had a fabulous product, a good run but have not been able to articulate a vision or a create a model for further growth or innovation for years. Lets give it credit for what they achieved but lets be realistic as well.

hi, i just think its very sad that singaporeans can't even support one of the few things made by one of their own.

there are many applications for such a speaker, from shops to homes that want to do away with extra cables.

just because you can't find an application for it to fit ur own limited needs, doesn't mean its useless to everyone.

what are you trying to achieve by dissing something made in singapore? by your own country men?

Oh come on.

if want to support , the thing must come from the heart. not just because that is sinkie made.

This is the true feedback. that product really not something to be WOW for.

Wavesecure is an app for mobile phone and that is done in Sinkieland.. That product is good. However, that sinkie dumbfuck sold it to macafree.

Thumbdrive is invented in sinkieland but sinkie dumbfuck dunno how to patent it.

if you compare wavesecure and thumbdrive and this bluetooth speaker, which one is more WOW..

You create wow products but didn't hold it to themselves and let others profit from it. that is sinkie competence for you. if a sinkie got all the legal structure in place but come up with something mediocre. how to feel wow.

Truth is the strongest ... Buddha. Only strong people speak the truth.. weak ones tell lies and is a coward.. just like sinkie.