• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPF to be restored, who cried yippee?

malxsin

Did you jump with joy that Until U Xi union chief, Suay Suay Says wants to push for the CPF restoration?

Would you prefer to have an increase in CPF or Salary? Is CPF increase good for you or what? Opinion?

That LIM SIA SUAY stupid talk-cock-sing election song again lah. You think he sincere meh? Never ever forget he used the words "CHEAPER, BETTER AND FASTER." to describe employee as cheapskate, low wage coolies better work harder for him to feel richer every time he sees his bank statement. He is also the guy who want employer to cut cost to avoid retrenchment and all sort of bullshits. If his "good-intention" tact is not purely for election purposes, what is. After election, he will sing another song again, this time to support inflations and than tell you not to inflate your salaries because wages inflation (unlike other inflation) is not healthy woh!!! Remember he said that too.