CPF Meets Retirement Needs for Majority - why you all don't believe?

If you all can remember Gemini Cheat Fund then you will realise this CPF is almost the same. The scheme will only work as long as members contribute. Once there is a stoppage, the whole thing will collapse.
CHEAT PEASANT FUND will collapse once there are no enough contributions. That's why more FT, more PR, more citizenship given. High HDB pigeonhole price keep increasing in order to con more contributions.

This CB Kia is just parotting his Masters.. F*ck him if he thinks that the CPF meets the retirement needs for most Sinkies.. So can he promise us that the prices of groceries, food and bills in Sinkieland will not increase in 20, 30 years time..???

He's just talkin cock.. The retirement savings of most Sinkies would still not be enough even if the Fella eat Porridge or Maggie Mee everyday till he up the lorry..

This is what the Elites are good at.. Tallkin Cock all day long and losing touch with reality..

We missed the chance in May 2011 due to the 60.1% of fucktards.
Right this wrong come 2016

This CB Kia is just parotting his Masters.. F*ck him if he thinks that the CPF meets the retirement needs for most Sinkies.. So can he promise us that the prices of groceries, food and bills in Sinkieland will not increase in 20, 30 years time..???

He's just talkin cock.. The retirement savings of most Sinkies would still not be enough even if the Fella eat Porridge or Maggie Mee everyday till he up the lorry..

This is what the Elites are good at.. Tallkin Cock all day long and losing touch with reality..

We missed the chance in May 2011 due to the 60.1% of fucktards.
Right this wrong come 2016
They are going to shift goal pole soon. Could be as early anytime this year or next year (Cannot be too near to 2016).
Very soon, Sinkees have to work until 75 before they can make their first CPF withdrawal.

If you all can remember Gemini Cheat Fund then you will realise this CPF is almost the same. The scheme will only work as long as members contribute. Once there is a stoppage, the whole thing will collapse.

It's even the same with US Social Security funding. The government of the day gets to spending this generation's funds first. The next generation tops it up to pay the last generation's retirement benefits. Many Singaporeans may be political silent but not stupid. They banked all their CPF on the biggest and most expensive flats available and affordable to take the money away from CPF to HDB. Trouble is unlike in US, in Singapore CPF and HDB are right pocket and left pocket of the same pair of pants. HDB just keep finding ways to increase housing prices to deplete your CPF funds since you're so bent on using it. Both CPF and HDB surpluses will go to the Treasury, Ministry of Finance, GIC and Temasek anyway. They can spend or speculate or lose whatever. The next generation foots the bill.

In the early 1990s, MAS allowed CPFIS for CPF members who have paid-up homes or didn't intend to buy homes to invest in shares and unit trusts with their CPF funds. That's was due to international financial market pressure to keep Singapore presentably as a financial hub. That's nothing new or innovative. US has allowed Individual Retirement Accounts and UK has allowed Personal Equity Plans years ago for retirement planning with tax privileges within brackets.

By the mid 2000s, most smart Singaporeans realized the scam again and after housing, banked all their CPF balance net of housing into shares or unit funds. That took control of investible funds out of government hands. On the negative side, yes, you lose money is your business, can't blame government investment agencies since you're making your own investment decision. By the late 2000s, the hefty losses sustained by GIC and Temasek in international investments caused them to shift goalposts again. Now CPF members must keep minimum balance of S$40,000 net of housing in order for the funds to be personally investible.

You still won't see your money though. That's to make sure that most have enough to pay for the CPF Life scheme. On top of that, sick or not, you need to maintain above S$30,000 in Medisave. If you're not sick enough to be warded, you can't pay through Medisave too. What should you do? Collect cans and cardboards!

After paying $500k for a 4room BTO, how much you left for your CPF retirement?

More than $500k la of course

If CPF meets the retirement needs of most people, then why do you shove the mandatory annuity scheme down our throats?

original_image.gif

Why? Because they can.

Ok, we believe. Just give the people back their CPF at retirement:rolleyes:

Give you back for you to squander them off, no way Unrepented.