• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPF job is easy, no need to provide real return above inflation rate.

True, i also don't know what is the latest age to draw out CPF now..

Aiyah, to give an answer to your mind pondering question is simple lah..

The latest age you can draw out your CPF is the age that you stop working..

AND THAT IS IF..

YOU CAN EVEN STOP WORKING!!LOLOLOLOLOL

Aiyah, to give an answer to your mind pondering question is simple lah..

The latest age you can draw out your CPF is the age that you stop working..

AND THAT IS IF..

YOU CAN EVEN STOP WORKING!!LOLOLOLOLOL

I heard from one with plenty of CPF that she can get a thousand monthly, i think if not so much CPF can get a few hundred monthly when the time comes to draw out...if CPF interest rate is higher the few hundred should be higher, so they should work harder like Msia EPF and pay higher interest rate...

If a Sinkie can get a 1000 buckaroos after the Chee Pee Fuck pays after 62 on those Chee Bye Life scheme it means that Sinkie got so much money that she had left so much inside, not bothering to take them out cos to her, the amount inside is small change.

Now my frd, how many here are in that sort of category?