Serious CPF Foils Dishonest Sinkie's Bid To Insurance Claim! The Liar Mischievously Concealed His Diabetes And Heart Disease From CPF!

Yes bro .. we need love and compassion in our country :inlove:

I sincerely wish Singaporeans can see and experience 'love and compassion' in our alternative leaders/parties. 'Love and compassion' leave a lasting impression in people and 'melts' the hearts. Singaporeans cannot find 'Love and compassion' in the PAP LEEders.

Why Comfort don't provide insurance and death benefits for their employees?even though they are self employed....only busy caring about collecting taxi rentals?
I mean our minister can get $8 heart bypass,shouldnt peasants get at least comparative coverage?

Allow me to shout your questions out loud. I think Comfort is a heartless organisation. It does not provide proper staff welfare. I am going to stop patronising Comfort.
Commander Teo, are you still in Comfort?

I sincerely wish Singaporeans can see and experience 'love and compassion' in our alternative leaders/parties. 'Love and compassion' leave a lasting impression in people and 'melts' the hearts. Singaporeans cannot find 'Love and compassion' in the PAP LEEders.
love and compassion in sg.
pinoymake02.jpg

tak-senonoh.jpg

pinoy-bangla-prs-rejected-singapore.jpg

9401F17E-C096-494E-9AB5-0E2823DFED14_zpsuwyimwzi.jpg~original

Hoyn_The_Longings_of_the_Others_37.jpg
tNXqU61.jpg

Sinkies love and feel deeply for our PAP Leeders. I don't see such crowds when JBJ upped lorry.

102543618-467991318.530x298.jpg

150329061834-lok-coren-singapore-state-funeral-00013921-exlarge-169.jpg

images

It is a well known insurance practice to not pay out any monies if the insured had concealed any major illnesses in his health declaration.

Did someone explained the agreement to them? The mumbo jumbo language in insurance document is incomprehensible to the the average person.

The CPF and insurance agent would have explained to them, especially the legal jargon and the part of non-payment if they concealed any serious past medical history including past surgeries.

As a Conservative, against a bleeding heart liberal, I support the CPF decision. CPF is there to make money for the PAP. If it shows compassion, then CPF will go bankrupt.

A Conservative government has to be tough. The PAP will always have the support of sinkees. So, don't need to worry getting toss out.

As a Conservative, against a bleeding heart liberal, I support the CPF decision. CPF is there to make money for the PAP. If it shows compassion, then CPF will go bankrupt.

A Conservative government has to be tough. The PAP will always have the support of sinkees. So, don't need to worry getting toss out.

Insurance is there to give payouts if the deceased and the family played fairly by the rules. It is not about insurance withholding payment just to ensure their profitability. It is about playing by the rules so that the system is fair to the people.

Oppies need to be less cynical.

Insurance is there to give payouts if the deceased and the family played fairly by the rules. It is not about insurance withholding payment just to ensure their profitability. It is about playing by the rules so that the system is fair to the people.

Oppies need to be less cynical.

Are the rules written in language that the average folk can understand? If not, is there someone who can explain to them what they are signing?
Why would they hide their medical condition which are easily available? You think they are stupid?

As a Conservative, I support the government squeezing the people so that the rich gets richer and the others will pay for the rich. I support the PAP in the next election.

Mr see Chua hua had been paying hefty hps premium when he was alive....

When collecting money and premiums no sound or objections or inquisition would be made......

But once the insured uplorries,whatever he died of would be automatically deemed as preexisting medical condition.

Premium paid for 5 years..CPF take money song song...Comes to payout, a million excuses. Song bo 70%. Vote Liao Mai Comprain :biggrin:
KNN in this case can she ask the insurer all this while her husband was paying for what purpose KNN

PAP LEEders do not show 'Love and Compassion' for Singaporeans.
PAP LEEders only ask for 'Love and Compassion' from Singaporeans.

Don't worry, Siao CB Han Hui Hui is here to fight for your CPF! Multimillionaire ministers watch out. Huat ah!
IMG_20180330_115124.jpg