CPF App is fucking useless. Fucking useless PAP oIo!!!

cheeyen

It's down on the first day of 2023.

Fucking useless GovTech and useless Ministry of Finance and the whole fucking jiatliaobee PAP.

It was announced worldwide The GovTech director got state award.

You're a dumbass if you install any govt app, most likely coded by CECAs. :biggrin:

Who can forget this remarkable app? :wink:

app-jpg.174204

me believe the website hung up due to overloading.. members logging in to check their year end interest :geek:

I also cannot log in. If cpf is incapable of maintaining a website, do u think cpf can refund ur cpf ?

Is it a habit for daft Sinkies to check their CPF account on New Year's Day, app or no app, online or offline? :unsure:

Please enlighten me.

Shameless Singaporeans allow the govt to fuck them in the ass without protesting and complaints.
Not allowed lah. Is boji and bo lui to protest. MIW don't have to jail you these days, just haul you to court, and slap a charge against you to bankrupt you. HHH is still mired in a $22k debt, still begging for public funds after her suit against VDS had backfired. Not a pretty sight.