• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Covid19 Pandemic has definitely made people MORE FUCKING NASTY!!!!

And it is because I am a fucking useless piece of shit. Fucking loser. Incompetent person. Total Crap. Fool. Idiot. Cretin. Imbecile. dolt. Halfwit. Dunce. Nincompoop. Ignomarus. Asshole. Bastard. Fucker. Cocksucker.

I deserve to die.

It's just the profession that causes you to have accumulated so much frustration & unfairness to you. They expected things beyond your control and request lots of nonsense from you. When what you want to do and should be doing is just medical consultation.

And especially you're not white and in a western country it's hard for you, really hard. If possible change profession, supply medical stuffs or go online consultation etc

Nevertheless your family and we all here understand and loves you........... ! :P <3

If it's a Chinese doctor, then I am sure he will get more than a fair share of the expletives due to covid.

Brother Nayr69sg, please consider taking leave till end of year. It helps.

Your girl still young.

@nayr69sg
It's tough being an Asian in a white country. Don't let the racist ignoramus get to you. Focus on the positives. Hang on there, these tough times will soon pass. Am gonna share with you some ways to vent:-
1) I would work out and do so many sit-ups that my muscles hurt so much(when I was the object of racist bullying at my school - asian in Texas)
2) Masturbate
3) Binge on ice cream and movies
4) Cook very spicy food (yes, im a man who loves cooking thanks to Jamie Oliver and Anthony Bourdain) and bring to school
5) Cook a very delish 'Jaime Oliver' flourless choc cake(also Devonshire cream as a topping) and bring to school (make sure to invite the haters with a sweet smile)
6) masturbate
7) Be extra sweet to everyone and ignore the haters
8) Masturbate

@nayr69sg
It's tough being an Asian in a white country. Don't let the racist ignoramus get to you. Focus on the positives. Hang on there, these tough times will soon pass. Am gonna share with you some ways to vent:-
1) I would work out and do so many sit-ups that my muscles hurt so much(when I was the object of racist bullying at my school - asian in Texas)
2) Masturbate
4) Cook very spicy food and bring to school
5) Cook a very delish 'Jaime Oliver' flourless choc cake(also Devonshire cream as a topping) and bring to school (make sure to invite the haters with a sweet smile)
6) masturbate
8) Masturbate

2,6,8 & ice cream are best choices but I’m a bit surprised for as a doctor should have plenty of medicine to smoothen your mood actually, no ?

I remember the cough syrup the dark colour one the doctor gives me whenever i have sore throat & cough makes me drowsy and peaceful.... lol

He only said don’t drive !

2,6,8 & ice cream are best choices but I’m a bit surprised for as a doctor should have plenty of medicine to smoothen your mood actually, no ?

I remember the cough syrup the dark colour one the doctor gives me whenever i have sore throat & cough makes me drowsy and peaceful.... lol

He only said don’t drive !

mai lah, later Nyar69sg bro overdose.

Come here chat with us is good solution.
Then take leave, stay away from work
Go look at his own princess's eyes, sure feel better

A pair of caring eyes is the best med for depression.

must be tiong patients. they are fucking nasty and nasty fucking, especially the bitchy tiong men and butchy tiong women. as a nationality they are the worst scums on this planet. all should either be sent to the moon or get culled.

And it is because I am a fucking useless piece of shit. Fucking loser. Incompetent person. Total Crap. Fool. Idiot. Cretin. Imbecile. dolt. Halfwit. Dunce. Nincompoop. Ignomarus. Asshole. Bastard. Fucker. Cocksucker.

I deserve to die.
Haha! Migrate to Canada and still got to come back here to find solace. Weird. Either his account was stolen or he missed Spore so much, he went mad.

I deserve to die.

only tiong is useless.

U are OK better than that falungong puikia Glockman...

Why get angry.... Go make people angry....

I like to make people angry and mad...

Wahhh... Didn't know u suck cock.... Hi ah Gay....

I deserve to die.

@nayr69sg
2) Masturbate
4) Cook very spicy food (yes, im a man who loves cooking thanks to Jamie Oliver and Anthony Bourdain) and bring to school
6) masturbate
8) Masturbate

Interesting. I did 4 years of uni in the United States but I did not perceive any racial bias towards myself as an asian person. For me was a positive experience.

It might be a "better not mess with Texas thing" but I remember reading Houston and Dallas both have very large Asian Communities. Austin itself is very liberal, no?

U are OK better than that falungong puikia Glockman...

Why get angry.... Go make people angry....

I like to make people angry and mad...

Wahhh... Didn't know u suck cock.... Hi ah Gay....
U the reason why @nayr69sg angry

Take it easy bro. Nothing is insurmountable, based on my experience. Godspeed.

Hi Mark Andrew Yeo

Godspeed to you too. :wink:

1607531028766.png

Haha! Migrate to Canada and still got to come back here to find solace. Weird. Either his account was stolen or he missed Spore so much, he went mad.

Nothing to do with Singapore.

Migrating has just made me realize that people are fucking nasty no matter where they are.

Interesting. I did 4 years of uni in the United States but I did not perceive any racial bias towards myself as an asian person. For me was a positive experience.

It might be a "better not mess with Texas thing" but I remember reading Houston and Dallas both have very large Asian Communities. Austin itself is very liberal, no?

Why you guys think it is racial?

It isnt.

In fact most times the patients think I am white. My name pronounced sounds like a white person last name.

It is more to do with just not getting what they want.

What do they want? They want free cannabis. They want to be able to carry a card issued by me that allows them to use cannabis anytime anywhere with no fear of legal issues. They want to be able to use cannabis at work with no risk of losing their job. They want to be able to use cannabis while they are in drug rehab.

And when they dont get what they want they get angry and nasty.

There are also those siao lang who get so pissed with having to do phone call follow ups every 3 months that they will kpkb. I tell them simply you dont need an Rx to access cannabis! it is legal! Just go to the store and buy it! If you dont have an Rx then we dont have to call you. But they will kpkb why they cannot have Rx and only call them once a year. I say it is the rules with the licencing to prescribe. I have to call every 3 months. They say fuck your rules.

These days people are like that. It is all about the FUCKING INDIVIDUAL. Nobody cares about the collective anymore.

FUCK THE INDIVIDUAL. I hope the individuals all die.

Opium better... 不吃不知 一吃就知

It isnt.

In fact most times the patients think I am white. My name pronounced sounds like a white person last name.

What do they want? They want free cannabis. They want to be able to carry a card issued by me that allows them to use cannabis anytime anywhere with no fear of legal issues. They want to be able to use cannabis at work with no risk of losing their job. They want to be able to use cannabis while they are in drug rehab.

There are also those siao lang who get so pissed with having to do phone call follow ups every 3 months that they will kpkb. I tell them simply you dont need an Rx to access cannabis! it is legal! Just go to the store and buy it! If you dont have an Rx then we dont have to call you. But they will kpkb why they cannot have Rx and only call them once a year. I say it is the rules with the licencing to prescribe. I have to call every 3 months. They say fuck your rules.

These days people are like that. It is all about the FUCKING INDIVIDUAL. Nobody cares about the collective anymore.

It isnt.

No idea, ask Hanslesley73. According to him, your issues are racial. Not to me. They sound like a mid life crisis to me, at least when you said "it's all downhill from here"

Others here say you are homesick - you know where home is and you are sick of it :tongue:

I am very curious why everyone always plays the race card when my 4 years in the United States were very pleasant. Strange :thumbsdown: