• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I noticed none of your anti vaxx friends come to your defence

I think you have offended them by declaring you are pro vaccine

you better go say sorry instead of wasting your time with a janitor
No. I am pro vaccine.

Anyway whatever lah. The current forum most people dont want to kaypoh. So nobodu support each other anymore.

Yeah I guess the anti vaxxers hate me too. Whole forum hates me lah. They love you more.

I am a disgrace.

What you want? Blood?

The one who opted for Pfizer is an idiot, when Sinovac and Sinopharm are available. If all they want is a vaccine passport to get around, they should just choose the inactivated ones. Fuck the efficacy. It's their own immune system that matters.
Look, I have extremely poor friends who can't afford Sinovac or Sinopharm. Please don't scold and look down on me and my friends.:cry:

dredd

No. I am pro vaccine.

Anyway whatever lah. The current forum most people dont want to kaypoh. So nobodu support each other anymore.

Yeah I guess the anti vaxxers hate me too. Whole forum hates me lah. They love you more.

I am a disgrace.

What you want? Blood?
Bro, you got to relax and chill.... Don't let things go to your head. You are better than this. :biggrin:

nayr69sg

Staff member
Bro, you got to relax and chill.... Don't let things go to your head. You are better than this. :biggrin:
Fuck la dredd.

He wants blood.

Anyway you are on his side. So i am sure you are enjoying seeing me humiliated and groveling.

dredd

Fuck la dredd.

He wants blood.

Anyway you are on his side.
I am on nobody's side. Just want you to chill and don't take things to heart. Take some time out and go sleep. Come back again tomorrow when you are calmer. Your perspectives will change. Believe me... :thumbsup:

nayr69sg

Staff member
I am on nobody's side. Just want you to chill and don't take things to heart. Take some time out and go sleep. Come back again tomorrow when you are calmer. Your perspectives will change. Believe me... :thumbsup:
Yeah as usual nobody is on nobody side. But they know when they are not on someone's side.

Welcome to Singapore.

dredd

Yeah as usual nobody is on nobody side. But they know when they are not on someone's side.

Welcome to Singapore.
Don't be so insecure lah bro. :biggrin:

Regardless of whatever is said, you are basically a good man. That doesn't change.

Views will always be different and the way they are put across will never be the same between people.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Don't be so insecure lah bro. :biggrin:

Regardless of whatever is said, you are basically a good man. That doesn't change.
Thanks dredd.

Appreciate that.

I have very low self esteem. And I actually agree wtih many of the things he said.

Its ok. Eventually my life will end. Just hope sooner.

There is nothing wrong with the storage and delivery of vaccines. There are many stringent measures to ensure everything is safe. This I can confirm.
Sorlee My uncle doesn't believe in this unless you were there to witness every moves on everyone from day 1 till today without going for your toilet breaks etc OR unless if they are caught with mishandling and sentence to death :wink: they might not dare to blink an eye to it. But still not possible for yourself unless there are x lumber of dredd.
People are humans will never get procedures 100% adhered even if they strive to especiallee if there are non medical coolies involved. My uncle had multiple experience with monitoring of nurse in ward and caught most of them committing the same. The worst kind my uncle caught was they let enrolled nurse who are mostlee Indians malays from jb to deal with changing of IV infusion for patient with central lines I.e picc etc and induced multiples infection on those poor patients omg this is totallee fuckup becas the staff nurse cannot deal with so many patients KNN when my uncle leeport this findings to ward sister she will onlee say is it etc our ward got stringent measures KNN my uncle say lansai lo you want my uncle to produce evidence is it and those patients are not leelated to my uncle what for he do that KNN enrolled nurse are onlee suppose to take care of non medications stuff if you are not aware KNN

nayr69sg

Staff member
Sorlee My uncle doesn't believe in this unless you were there to witness every moves on everyone from day 1 till today without going for your toilet breaks etc OR unless if they are caught with mishandling and sentence to death :wink: they might not dare to blink an eye to it. But still not possible for yourself unless there are x lumber of dredd.
People are humans will never get procedures 100% adhered even if they strive to especiallee if there are non medical coolies involved. My uncle had multiple experience with monitoring of nurse in ward and caught most of them committing the same. The worst kind my uncle caught was they let enrolled nurse who are mostlee Indians malays from jb to deal with changing of IV infusion for patient with central lines I.e picc etc and induced multiples infection on those poor patients omg this is totallee fuckup becas the staff nurse cannot deal with so many patients KNN when my uncle leeport this findings to ward sister she will onlee say is it etc our ward got stringent measures KNN my uncle say lansai lo you want my uncle to produce evidence is it and those patients are not leelated to my uncle what for he do that KNN enrolled nurse are onlee suppose to take care of non medications stuff if you are not aware KNN
Your uncle is wrong.

Is bu ke neng one. Your uncle is in SG right? SG lumber wan.

Bloodlee hell My uncle saw those patients down with infection and not sure whether to tell them did you observe the handlings and do you know how critical it is for the handlings when you have the central lines you can die of sepsis anytime you know KNN my uncle know those Indians coolies doesn't dare to touch the port side but hell man what is the leeference when you leesconnect the infusion bag side to leeplace the fluid bag side it will still flow to the port stupid fool KNN

nayr69sg

Staff member
Bloodlee hell My uncle saw those patients down with infection and not sure whether to tell them did you observe the handlings and do you know how critical it is for the handlings when you have the central lines you can die of sepsis anytime you know KNN
You should ask the resident specialist.

I small fry useless pathetic disgrace of a dr dunno anything lah.

You should ask the resident specialist.

I small fry useless pathetic disgrace of a dr dunno anything lah.
Some of these stupid fool Indian malay enrolled nurse from jb can even tell patient your life is all about diapers when they got lazy with night bell call from senior patients. For this my uncle pursued the matter and was addressed I.e warning given KNN the stupid fool nurse thought every senior patient are also fools KNN