• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

whoami

IT is our mainstay and indians did give us a huge push to the top in the past. unfortunate that they got hit so bad. worse still our gahmoon give extra wallop as customary add ons that is why we take umbrage.

Macam giving dowry to Hindustan. :biggrin:

just wondering, why folks don’t want to see loh kun? scared swabbing? no money? no time? or simply bo chup?

KNN for this question there are leeferent groups of sinkies with leeferent leeson KNN
1. The m&ds KNN been swapped at least 6 to 10x since last year using company insurance card to get shn to avoid work KNN
2. The workaholic KNN got company insurance but leefused to see loctor even sick KNN
3. The self employed KNN scared shn and lose income KNN
4. The unemployed KNN scared spend money KNN
5. Finallee my uncle's group KNN got verlee important personal task on hand and cannot afford shn KNN

Bro hindustan belong to the bollywood region ( hindi and north indians )most of them didnt choose to come to sg why bring them into the discussion.

Bro why must you be a control freak and tell him what he can or cannot discuss. :rolleyes: