• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Ralders

Have, for the milk. Also can buy the dung and urine.

Just get a quick search, found two. There are more I believe.

https://www.vikneshdairyfarm.com.sg (ah neh hindu farm)
https://dairyfolks.com

Goat farm also have.
Yeah bro , u are right

A young bull has continued to evade the authorities and its owner, two days after it escaped from its pen in a Lim Chu Kang dairy farm on Tuesday.

About 15 officers from the Singapore Food Agency (SFA) and National Parks Board (NParks) searched for the black-and-white animal at Viknesh Dairy Farm to no avail yesterday.

And while the farm's 78-year-old owner, who gave his name as Mr Manikandan, is bullish that Ganesha remains on his 2.8ha land, the authorities say it is possible the two-year-old bovine could have made its getaway through a break in the fencing which surrounds the property.

nayr69sg

Staff member
@Ralders bro wah looks like many cases popping up all over SG. But just cases lah. Most still mild.

Did see now got 5 in ICU. if it starts to hit double figures in ICU might start worrying.

millim6868

The face shield is a fxxxxxxx joke ,PAPigs still allow to use,i find it funny all the while when i see ppl using it, it will spread also,so many dumb ass

this should be mandatory in sg.
1621377743956.jpeg

batman1

these tuition centres usually air-conditioned, air-con units just circulates the air within the room while cooling it.
one carrier in the room, cough cough, sneeze sneeze, touch touch this, touch touch that, so many various ways for the virus to spread.
then Sinkie kids all need tuition one mah, one go all go, macam never go will laukui... like that then tio COVID loh
WHY the MMTF did not carry out disinfecting spray at all the potential covid-19 infected places like in TAIWAN ? They not worried or they are stupid don't know what do do ?

Not privy to info on whether these private tuition centres do deep cleaning or not.

Only noted pre-schools and schools, airport kopitiam, etc are deep cleaned previously

IMHDOCTOR

How many are actually sick?

One of the hallmarks of mental illness, especially from your Schizoid Personality Disorder is talking to oneself.

You are a one man show. There are no other participants, but you pretend there are.

Are you lonely? Do you feel overwhelmed by sadness and despair? Its natural to try to deflect attention to yourself as facing your issues is painful but necessary if you are ever going to heal.

kindly contact us for an assessment:

https://www.imh.com.sg/

Institute of Mental Health
http://www.imh.com.sg/
Buangkok Green Medical Park
10 Buangkok View
Singapore 539747

Byebye Penis

BREAKING: NCID director warns Covid-19 situation ‘likely more dangerous’ than before, urges public to go beyond govt restrictions
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...-likely-more-dangerous-urges-public-go-beyond

“If a country is overwhelmed like India, many will die including children and young people.”

Covid-19: Singapore Health Ministry ‘strongly encourages’ people to stay home, go out only for essential activities​

SINGAPORE, May 19 — As Singapore scrambles to contain a resurgence of Covid-19 cases, the Ministry of Health (MOH) is strongly encouraging everyone to stay home and leave only for essential activities for the next four weeks. https://www.malaymail.com/news/sing...rongly-encourages-people-to-stay-home/1975233

Peiweh

Yup we got called by the contact tracers have to stay home this week

That's why I am here, taking a nice shit but its boring

If this is true, X-boxes and nintendo switch will be sold-out
market talk only lah, not sure if CB would be implemented.

on a separate note, I’m pleasantly surprised to see more folks bringing tingkat to pack their food home.

Byebye Penis

market talk only lah, not sure if CB would be implemented.

on a separate note, I’m pleasantly surprised to see more folks bringing tingkat to pack their food home.

It is not a CB for general population, but extreme measures to stop kids from leaving home.

Sadako

Ceca or true singaporean
Case 63376 is a 46 year-old female Singaporean who is an investment banker at DBS at Marina Bay Financial Tower. She developed fever, cough and body aches on 16 May, and sought medical treatment at a General Practitioner (GP) clinic on the same day, where she was tested for COVID-19. Her test result came back positive for COVID-19 infection on 17 May. Her serology test result is negative
doesn't matter because now Singapore Core