• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Covid-19 symptoms in 2026

Earth is flat again?
If globetards had understood the science well, they would have avoided the jabs lol

But oh well lol

They simply think evolution theory was not a hoax

@k1976, a painful lesson for globetards like you

Don’t jealous of us

IMG_0269.jpeg

Before covid-19 happens, we have already told you the shape of the earth and we have not changed even after covid-19. Lol

Our stance is clear. Once you understood this important subject, you should know why the ruling class have to do all these to sheeple like you

Move out of Shitgapore if you want to avoid 3rd world viruses, New Zealand one of the safest countries on earth
Moving out to a country for a microbe that never existed. This is stupidity at best

it is the same with those retards who wear a face mask all the time

Covid-19 symptoms in 2026 present predominantly as upper respiratory and flu-like symptoms such as a sore throat, blocked or runny nose, fatigue, headaches, dry cough and even diarrhea. The first sign to watch for is waking up feeling dizzy in the morning and lightheaded as the day progresses. This is not just a low blood sugar dizziness, but the virus attacking our nervous system. Another distinct sign is a dry and itchy throat that does not cause swelling and redness; it is the virus entering the respiratory tract. The third obvious symptom is that aches and pains as our body fights off the virus, which we must not brush off as merely fatigue. The problem with these symptoms, even if they are mild, is that they may linger for months following our recovery from Covid.
lianbeng thought no more liao leh! :D

Covid-19 will evolve into different variants, but it will probably never leave us. Look at how TB has made a return to S'pore - perhaps through the influx of so many migrant workers from Third World Countries.

It is ironically the more faithful vaxtards who have taken many boosters that are super kancheong about new 'variants' or new 'outbreaks'. You might see their kind still putting on a mask, or using hand sanitizer in 2026. :roflmao:

Covid-19 will evolve into different variants, but it will probably never leave us. Look at how TB has made a return to S'pore - perhaps through the influx of so many migrant workers from Third World Countries.
I would suggest you go to the authorities such as CDC, HSA and any health boards to present you a live virus and its variants and prove that it can transmit to another person to get sick. If they can’t entertain your request, and you still don’t understand why science is like that then you clearly is a retarded

@Sustanon & @tobelightlight, please witness this retard’s claim of virus existence

I would suggest you go to the authorities such as CDC, HSA and any health boards to present you a live virus and its variants and prove that it can transmit to another person to get sick. If they can’t entertain your request, and you still don’t understand why science is like that then you clearly is a retarded
Please only resume speaking to me after you have brushed up on your English enough to be clearly understood. In that way, there will be far less miscommunication in future.

Evading is the best you can do lol

Since you like to ask accountability from the government, I have given you a chance to do it.

Don’t chicken (be a coward) out and continue to spread misinformation like the government lol

Spreading information of non existent viruses lol

Maybe you are a shill (planted by pap) to spread misinformation in this forum lol

On one hand, kpkb about government, on the other hand, helping the government to push misinformation

So any ignorant ones will end up believing your “misinformation”