COVID-19: Singapore at risk of new, larger wave of infections, says Lawrence Wong

And still no lockdown? What the fuck is this asshole waiting for? 10,000 cases? We are witnessing a train wreck in slow motion right now.

COVID-19: Singapore at risk of new, larger wave of infections, says Lawrence Wong

Yahoo News Singapore Videos
16 March 2020

SINGAPORE — With multiple epidemic centres around the world and some countries not acting to contain the COVID-19 spread within their borders, the government is concerned that Singapore will see a new, larger wave of infections, said National Development Minister Lawrence Wong.

The new PM in mudland is more proactive than the paps in taking drastic steps to curb the spread of Covid19 in mudland; all non-essential businesses, schools, etc to close, mudlanders barred from leaving and all FS barred from entering mudland.

In SG, the paps still welcoming FS and PS with open arms to enter SG with or without Covid19. No wonder people with Covid19 from all over the world will head for SG to get treatment. The Minister aware of this development and he started to blast other countries for not doing enough to contain spreading of Covid19.

If paps are serious about protecting SG, do what mudland has done.

It's like @ginfreely that fucking slut keep opening her legs and let people fuck while whining she might get AIDS.

I say fuck @ginfreely, fuck her mother and fuck Lawrence Wong's mother's cheebye. 3 pieces fuck until red.

The new PM in mudland is more proactive than the paps in taking drastic steps to curb the spread of Covid19 in mudland; all non-essential businesses, schools, etc to close, mudlanders barred from leaving and all FS barred from entering mudland.

In SG, the paps still welcoming FS and PS with open arms to enter SG with or without Covid19. No wonder people with Covid19 from all over the world will head for SG to get treatment. The Minister aware of this development and he started to blast other countries for not doing enough to contain spreading of Covid19.

If paps are serious about protecting SG, do what mudland has done.
I hope daft sinkies can finally see through the pap's smokescreen. It is very obvious what their priorities are. Sinkie lives do not rate high on their priority list. It truly baffles me that they know and expect (and we are seeing it now) a "new larger wave of infections" and yet they do not see it as their moral obligation to lockdown the country. They must surely know that washing hands, practising social distancing, avoiding crowds, etc etc are not working.

hey bro....

I have said it many times before and I will say it again.

PAP represents the vast majority of sinkies.

Sinkies themselves value economy and $$$ more than OTHER people's lives. It is the typical selfish KS mentality.

USA when realizing this is serious they closed everything. Pro Sports! Disneyland!

Meanwhile sinkieland RWS offering free 6 month season pass for a 1 day visit before Apr 12!!!!! And obviously PAP and sinkies support this. No criticism.

Economy is most important. Without economy might as well die. This is what sinkies believe and what PAP also believes. They deserve each other.

KNN for this phenomenon the only explanation of the draft sinkies is they prioritised their own livelihood above everything including their own lifes KNN

hey bro....

Sinkies themselves value economy and $$$ more than OTHER people's lives. It is the typical selfish KS mentality.

USA when realizing this is serious they closed everything. Pro Sports! Disneyland!

Meanwhile sinkieland RWS offering free 6 month season pass for a 1 day visit before Apr 12!!!!! And obviously PAP and sinkies support this. No criticism.

Economy is most important. Without economy might as well die. This is what sinkies believe and what PAP also believes. They deserve each other.
that's mainly because u.s. businesses are paranoid of lawsuits, especially when damages can be in billions. in sg though, bring them on as the tripartite of executive, legislature, and judiciary is rightfully fearless when it cums to frivolous lawsuits.

hey bro....

I hear you, and I remember that you have said it before. Yes I also know that the economy is foremost on their minds. Let's hope this is the wake up call that gives the pap the courage to do what's right by sinkies.

This might be the event that destroys Singapore once......and for all.

Sorry.

This might be the event that destroys Singapore once......and for all.

Sorry.
It could well be. Because we do not have good leaders, leaders who care for their citizens, leaders who know what they are doing. I do not have confidence in them, but what to do. I stated in a previous post that if only we had LKY, GKS, Toh Chin Chye, etc leading us through this.......

that's mainly because u.s. businesses are paranoid of lawsuits, especially when damages can be in billions. in sg though, bring them on as the tripartite of executive, legislature, and judiciary is rightfully fearless when it cums to frivolous lawsuits.

Take care too bro!

We will check in with each other here ok?

Totally imcopetent and unprepared. Spread virus spread and maybe the 70% will wake up. Without opposition PAP is totally complacent.

What economy? All benefits go to foreigners. Good thing we have the virus and hope the bad economy will drive out the foreigners. Spread virus spread.

The new PM in mudland is more proactive than the paps in taking drastic steps to curb .... if paps are serious about protecting SG, do what mudland has done.
the new PM is more proactive in recruiting new MPs.... under old horse, the figure was 20+.. now it's touching 600 very soon... at the moment, the number in sinkiepore is 280+..:geek:

Many cases in Sinkieland are classified as suspects in order not to alarm Sinkies. More cases will be announced in the next few days.

And still no lockdown? What the fuck is this asshole waiting for? 10,000 cases? We are witnessing a train wreck in slow motion right now.

PAP measures their performance based on $ collected into the economy. This is to justify their own salaries.

How many people die from Covid-19 is not in their performance appraisal assessment for bonus payments.

Expect more cases of Coronavirus So No Need to wear mask ? No need to stock up food ?

I don't think they would. Our lives are dispensable while their lives aren't, not because they are immune, but they are rich and stay in bigger environment where the social distances are much more than the average ordinary Singaporean. They have less chance of getting infected as they do not need to use MRT or Bus. They have their own nice big cars.

Yahoo News Singapore Videos
16 March 2020

SINGAPORE — With multiple epidemic centres around the world and some countries not acting to contain the COVID-19 spread within their borders, the government is concerned that Singapore will see a new, larger wave of infections, said National Development Minister Lawrence Wong.

Wong, who co-chairs the Multi-Ministry Taskforce tackling the COVID-19 pandemic, was speaking during a media doorstop on Sunday (15 March).

(Video by Dhany Osman / Yahoo News Singapore)

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/covid-19-singapore-risk-larger-171445298.html
SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

I don't think they would. Our lives are dispensable while their lives aren't, not because they are immune, but they are rich and stay in bigger environment where the social distances are much more than the average ordinary Singaporean. They have less chance of getting infected as they do not need to use MRT or Bus. They have their own nice big cars.
That's a valid point. They are in a better position to shield themselves and their loved ones.