Covid-19 : Can Singapore's coronavirus success last?

Singapore is claiming "success" in holding back the pandemic, says the correspondent.

Mar 31, 2020

KNN what shit is this KNN is rike gan shiok bin walkout of orfit in style and claimed successful leetirement but in actual struggling for a living KNN lhl and cronies must have reached orgasm seeing this KNN

Her second career as a prostitute is doing great. Got lanjiao to kum and money to collect.

Those million dollar ministers are living in denial
Retard 69.86% rightfully deserve to be anal-fucked by them day in day out

Singapore is claiming "success" in holding back the pandemic, says the correspondent.

Mar 31, 2020

In sinkieland success is FINAL and failure is FOREVER!

You don't believe me ask those 19 year olds who won President Scholarship or SAFOSC?

And then ask those who go to prison before. Or end up in ITE.

So Singapore claim success in holding back pandemic is FINAL.

PAP government need to put out good news for the election.

Singapore's economy is highly dependent on global economy. So even if Singapore decided to keep everything open and keep going as per normal it cannot be normal cos the rest of the world is in doldrums.

Hence how to say anything good?

This is why they want to show show wah steady PAP better than Trump.

In sinkieland success is FINAL and failure is FOREVER!

You don't believe me ask those 19 year olds who won President Scholarship or SAFOSC?

And then ask those who go to prison before. Or end up in ITE.

So Singapore claim success in holding back pandemic is FINAL.
PAP government need to put out good news for the election.

Singapore's economy is highly dependent on global economy. So even if Singapore decided to keep everything open and keep going as per normal it cannot be normal cos the rest of the world is in doldrums.

Hence how to say anything good?

This is why they want to show show wah steady PAP better than Trump.
The presenter, plus two or three of his interviewees, said something to the effect that it is too soon to claim success. I like that, deflate the pap's ego. Gold standard my arse!

I think many Singaporeans are also very proud of Singapore!

I have said many times PAP represents Singapore perfectly. The minority are the ones slamming their own country. Majority are very happy and proud of how Singapore has handled covid19.

Since it's a success Lee Hsien Loong should immediately call for a celebration party. Like what they're doing now in China. :wink:

COVID-19 infographic:

EUc_rGVUYAAH54M.jpg:orig

from lessons learned in wuhan, italy, spain, and nyc, when shit hits the fan a shortage of medical personnel becomes acute as docs and nurses fall sick to the virus. they have little to no choice but to call in additional help from neighboring cities, counties, states, provinces, armed forces medical units, medical students in universities, former docs and nurses in retirement, etc. sg can break this logjam by enlisting all young sinkie women to serve ns in a medical capacity, from nursing to medics to medivac first responders to doctor assistants to hospital admin to cleaners to wheelchair ambassadress. in 6.9 months they can learn basics in medical admin/procedures/processes, nursing, and hospital sanitation. in 16.9 months they should be able to help in the icu, emergency, and epidemic wards of any hospital setting, including quarantine centers in the event of a pandemic. if sg has 696k abled bodied sinkie women trained, active and reserves, operationally ready to augment existing hospital staff, sg will becum the benchmark and world crass standard that all other cuntries wish to copy and follow. it's not too late. start (medical) ns for women today.

The best thing for Sinkieland is for the virus to continue to spread widely and deeply. A new society will emerge with Singaporeans first.

Medical (NS) for women! What a masterstroke! You deserve a Sammyboy PBM KimBai for this!

Mar 31, 2020

No need to claim successful .
We cannot ownself praise ownself.
But there are many outsider praise Singapore method.
It make our government very happy
So continue to do what is best

Paul and some medical professionals, including my GP said that we are taking the wrong approach and wasting time. In "per capita" basis, we are lost control by end of March.

Who is Paul?

What is the correct approach?

These guys are idiots. Don't listen the them. They're just trying to discredit the PAP.

Paul is professional. I heard from my GP about him demanding more to be done but brushed aside. Compared to SARS outbreak, u hardly hear from Paul in media except the beginning of Wuhan outbreak.

The PAP is full of very intelligent people. They know what they are doing.