Hallelujah
Praise the Lord
Alhamdulillah
Om Maṇi Padme Hūm
For the record....If @Leongsam don’t repent and reinstate me to the main forum by 11 January 2025, I will leave this forum and when I say leave I mean leave and NEVER return in any clone if not I die a violent death. See everyone? That’s the difference between me high class good human and evil despicable dogs...
If she ban sbf then will have more time to suck more cock outside and wash hai at 4am also can wash longer le.
For her own safety, she'd better return to sbf to harass members insteadi think she will harass more people in real life from her self imposed sworn ban and then on fine day, the person she harassed is a nasty siaolang and she will get beaten up or even lose her life...
Too late, she already sworn she will die a violent death if she returns.For her own safety, she'd better return to sbf to harass members instead
Both way she will also die lor.Too late, she already sworn she will die a violent death if she returns.
No one force her to swear. She did it voluntarily to haolian to leongsam. So she deserves what she had sworn. LolBoth way she will also die lor.
Maybe she will choose to die outside getting punched or killed in a not so violent way
Based on her haolian character, I do believe she will not return to sbf.No one force her to swear. She did it voluntarily to haolian to leongsam. So she deserves what she had sworn. Lol
She created her own misery by trolling and harassing others first and then play victim when people react to her nonsense. She deserves it.Based on her haolian character, I do believe she will not return to sbf.
Good also lah, now we can always lookout for news about some siao lang auntie in early 50s getting punched or worst killed and we shall celebrate in sbf KNN
Last but not least and most importantly to me, her self declared monopoly of the dictionary words like chicken, ayam, slut, prostitute, whore, mistress, sugar baby, etc CEASES!
YEAH!!!!
She didn't followed or couldn't followed my method of proofs.Before she breathed her last breath in this forum, she wrote her own obituary claiming to have debated her adversaries and won all her debates.
Nothing could be further from the truth. Putting an issue to swearing to die a violent death is NOT debating. At best, it proved she verily believed in what she claimed about herself.
And this - what she believed about herself - is NOT something that we're interested. If I say I have a 9-inch cock, what I believe about the size of my manhood is irrelevant. Believing is subjective, proving is objective.
She appeared in this forum claiming to be still a virgin despite having married and cohabited with the ex husband (whom we now know is a jiuhu kia carpenter) for years; not surprisingly, she exited this forum unceremoniously without a single shred of evidence that objectively she is what subjectively she believes herself to be.
And to all her detractors, NOT believing that she is still a virgin is NOT defamatory.
Gansiokbin likes to say win by last words.She didn't followed or couldn't followed my method of proofs.
Many people not knowing each other had said that I looked like John lone, hence i merely repeated what those people had said in the forum. And it is upto the members to believe it or not.
She could only proof that her friend had witness the loud knocks etc
But that was just 1 reno friend, not sufficient to meet the condition for a proof.
She could also only proof that she is a virgin by swearing to a violent death.
Again this is not a sufficient proof.
So end of the day, she has zero proofs of whatever she claimed.
She is a liar.
I like this sentence very much. I think I will use this sentence and make a colour poster to paste on my wall to remind myself about being objective in all aspects of my life. Thanks for your enlightenmentBelieving is subjective, proving is objective.
and when she returns after the 2nd honeymoon, she'll return back to ginfreely central n jb4... jus wait n seeafter she got fired from sfc, she threw a fake wedding dinner, spammed the ang pows $, went for a fake honeymoon in the US.... now got fired again from sbf, I think she might repeat the same spam again
You swear because you want others to believe in what you cannot prove. If other people are not convinced by your antics, why do they even have to swear ?I like this sentence very much. I think I will use this sentence and make a colour poster to paste on my wall to remind myself about being objective in all aspects of my life. Thanks for your enlightenment