Geylang rochor beancurd. OK got it. I will be the guy with the obvious man boobs. Can't miss me![]()
That's about half the uncles there leh

Geylang rochor beancurd. OK got it. I will be the guy with the obvious man boobs. Can't miss me![]()
Thats right... thats why it says iron deficiency tablet...
Bro... so when do u know when u hv iron deficiency? When to take and when to break and take again.
What is the signs to take?
I have eye vision problem like cant see far, blurry and double vision. I thought i was eye ball problem like when u see need glass they sya you hv ... i forget what it call... sun kwong in 廣东话.. it think double vision..
After take this tablet... wha lan eh eyes so sharp less double vision can count cunt hairs now...
Have to be careful when you eat it.
I have been getting midnight supper at geylang rochor beancurd. Somehow the body knows what it needs...
Maybe will bump into you one of these nights![]()
I can't remember everything, but once some time ago, I stumbled upon some research indicating that soy estrogen (phyto estrogen) does NOT induce man boobs. They found something else unimportant and unchangeable to be the culprit so I forgot it.Geylang rochor beancurd. OK got it. I will be the guy with the obvious man boobs. Can't miss me![]()
I can't remember everything, but once some time ago, I stumbled upon some research indicating that soy estrogen (phyto estrogen) does NOT induce man boobs. They found something else unimportant and unchangeable to be the culprit so I forgot it.
So drink away!!![]()
Then why I have man boobs even though I am trim and fit? My wife feeding me estrogen through food?I can't remember everything, but once some time ago, I stumbled upon some research indicating that soy estrogen (phyto estrogen) does NOT induce man boobs. They found something else unimportant and unchangeable to be the culprit so I forgot it.
So drink away!!![]()
Yes, let's get wasted by ODing on tau huay and tau huay chiu tonight.Yay!!! I shall mourn the extra extension by buying more tau huay tonight.
Yes, let's get wasted by ODing on tau huay and tau huay chiu tonight.![]()
Yeah, same here! Milk bath, Soya Milk bath. Same same!I go bathe in Tau huay chui tonight. Ohhh baby....
Yay!!! I shall mourn the extra extension by buying more tau huay tonight.
All I remember about it is how Northern European populations tend to have it. So no way soy was involved. It could've been something about alcohol...Then why I have man boobs even though I am trim and fit? My wife feeding me estrogen through food?![]()
I go bathe in Tau huay chui tonight. Ohhh baby....
you guys make me want to join in!!Yeah, same here! Milk bath, Soya Milk bath. Same same!![]()
All I remember about it is how Northern European populations tend to have it. So no way soy was involved. It could've been something about alcohol...
nabeiz la, now I feel guilty have to go and dig stuff up. A quick scan reveals alcohol is quite the contributor hence the northern Europeans, but some herbs including dong quai and lavender can cause it. I didn't bother digging exactly, but i kinda remember...
so watch the vodka!!
went to dig further and found that one old ang moh who drank about 3 litres of soy milk daily day in day out developed them and it went away after he stopped. but that's classified as binging because of some crazy diet idea he had. 1200 calories a day from soy milk! A typical asian diet doesn't cause it.
you guys make me want to join in!!![]()
Think 1 litre still more than safe... this guy was doing it EVERY DAY like clock work!!!Thanks for making the effort to check! Really appreciate it. I can go drown my sorrows in soy milk now, up to 500ml per day then.
can't lah... makes meMaybe you start easy and go for hot soy foot bath first![]()
can't lah... makes methe soy milk... feel like drinking it...
Think 1 litre still more than safe... this guy was doing it EVERY DAY like clock work!!!And for all we know, he could be underreporting. I think the 3 quarts was self-reported... Anyway, historically, Asians have never had man boobs!!
oh wait, oh wait!! now I remember more. It's got to do with fat as well. If you have lots of excess fat, that kicks your hormonal system out of whack...
you're up bright and early!![]()
yum!Hehe ya can drink don't waste.
Need to help the kids with HBL and look for breakfast delicacies.
It's either fried carrot cake or chwee kueh. Tough choices I'm facing this morning.
Thanks for the bad newsAll I remember about it is how Northern European populations tend to have it. So no way soy was involved. It could've been something about alcohol...
nabeiz la, now I feel guilty have to go and dig stuff up. A quick scan reveals alcohol is quite the contributor hence the northern Europeans, but some herbs including dong quai and lavender can cause it. I didn't bother digging exactly, but i kinda remember...
so watch the vodka!!
went to dig further and found that one old ang moh who drank about 3 litres of soy milk daily day in day out developed them and it went away after he stopped. but that's classified as binging because of some crazy diet idea he had. 1200 calories a day from soy milk! A typical asian diet doesn't cause it.
You mentioned before that you are a cardboard picker. How's your cardboard picking business?Thanks for the bad news. So now how, no 1/3 bottle of vodka every night? Then how to sleep? My well thought out plan was kopi o kosong and tau huay chiu for breakfast, lunch and vodka for night cap.
![]()
Yes.... But get your own bath buddy. We don't do communal style.you guys make me want to join in!!![]()