• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cooleo teach u iPad 2, so u no have to buy $40 book to learn

jail break ipad 2 and jail break iphone 4 using the same tips you provided ? by the way , must i need a computer to jail break or i can jail break directly from my iphone ?

No need computer. Just use iPhone's Safari browser to go to the link I gave above.

One gong cheebye colleague bought a $40 book to teach her how to use an iPad 2. Really no brain.

Ask me can liao, right?

Anyway, to all u owners of the very nice iPad 2, cooleo is going to share with you cool tips and guide to maximize the usefulness of your iPad 2.

Today i will kick off with something basic - Jailbreaking your iPad 2. :eek:

she doesn't have to buy any book. the ipad2 user's guide is available for download via ibooks for free.

Many gong cheebyes such as fat pig Char Pig had comprained that Jailbreak leads to security issues. For these kiasi ppl, pls download this from Cydia after you have jailbroken.

2105378298.png

Many gong cheebyes such as fat pig Char Pig had comprained that Jailbreak leads to security issues.

Now look what you've done.
After you banned him, he went to create a new nickname CHar_AznII.
Now there will be 2 of him running around.
Wasn't one of him more than enough? :D

This piece of lard spamming my thread leh. He better not come in and let me fuck!

How is it? Jailbreak already?

not yet ..later go back home and jailbreak ;) i told my friend already all wants me to jailbreak forthem ..ahahahhaha..thankyou again .

Better not tell frds like fat ass Char Pig. Best is you tell them to do themselves at their own risk. Just teach them and let them make their own decisions on whether to jailbreak or not.

Many assholes around who only kao peh when things go wrong. When u do things for them, not even a thanks. Cheebye!

Better not tell frds like fat ass Char Pig. Best is you tell them to do themselves at their own risk. Just teach them and let them make their own decisions on whether to jailbreak or not.

Many assholes around who only kao peh when things go wrong. When u do things for them, not even a thanks. Cheebye!

Aiya ... Life is full of risk .. Cross the road also will kena knock down by car ..a person who don't take risk will never make it in life..I don't understand why some ppl so kiasee .. By the way , in japan most shops will charge you for jailbreaking .. I help my friends do for free and ask them intro their friends to me ( can make money Liao , one phone 5000yen , about sin$70 plus . Heheheh

Recommend me leh. Hehe... So many gong cheebyes around. Sure dun mind paying me money to jailbreak for them. :D

i also very gong ( lucky you never charge me $ in sammyboy ;) ) i also know nuts about iphone and pc knowledge ...

she need to know how to get to download via ibooks for free.

I think is different guide book la. Nowadays so many guidebooks to teach u how to use your Apple products. If you have to buy a book to learn how to use, maybe should just stick to Nokia! :D

No check the join date of Char_AznII. It was that asshole OA that banned him back in the early days. :p

Char Azn is a fucking asshole. I will sure fuck him if he dare to bullshit on my thread again. Like I mentioned, try the jailbreak at own risk. Furthermore, I also showed how to plug in the security PDF loophole.

Some people are just fucked up. Scared this scared that. No wonder foreigners like to fuck Singaporeans.