• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cooleo hits 7,000 postings (Acceptable?)

Top 30!

0652925175.jpg

wow..you actucally comes up with a chart !!!hahaha

where is my boss GoldenDragon...
owe ah long money in RWS and missing ???

Sign in hardly a year can be top 20...

power....

Tuan, I am still around. Never owe ah long . Just owe myself! Haven't been to RWS for about 2 months. Now delivering Shit Times to HDB flats in the early hours of the morning to recuperate casino losses.

To be exact, signed in as member last Oct.

cooleo

Tuan, I am still around. Never owe ah long . Just owe myself! Haven't been to RWS for about 2 months. Now delivering Shit Times to HDB flats in the early hours of the morning to recuperate casino losses.

Hardly see u post, still got chao chao 4,830+ postings.

ballsathome

Disappointing to know that you have been a victim of the devil. Just how the hell can one profit from casino gambling? Even a football fan like myself will tell people that they can't make a living from soccer betting and i play small only for past time. The real money comes from the stock market. Take care.

cooleo

Disappointing to know that you have been a victim of the devil. Just how the hell can one profit from casino gambling? Even a football fan like myself will tell people that they can't make a living for soccer betting and i play small only for past time. The real money comes from the stock market. Take care.

If you wanna make money from betting soccer....then you are fucking yourself. Never bet. Always invest.

HUh u become newspaper delivery man?

Btw why not go to marina bay sands?

KNNBCCB

Glad to hear from boss...
Bosss you have many fans here...
keep posting boss...

my boss knows how to joke siah...
now rich man everyday drain the RWS money...

boss open bacarrat school center...sure make money..

ballsathome

And Leongsam, when are u going to install the new vBulletin hack that will show the no. of quality of posts? :rolleyes::biggrin:

cooleo

And Leongsam, when are u going to install the new vBulletin hack that will show the no. of quality of posts? :rolleyes::biggrin:

Quality postings? U think this is the Oxford University alumni forum?! Mai siao la! U go look at the resident idiot like Ivebert. That shithead got post anything of quality? :rolleyes:

ballsathome

Quality postings? U think this is the Oxford University alumni forum?! Mai siao la! U go look at the resident idiot like Ivebert. That shithead got post anything of quality? :rolleyes:

I am not referring to that idiotic troll. The ones on your top 30 list includes TeeKee, leetahbar. :rolleyes::eek::biggrin:

Dont yaya/cocky talk here.
People will Q to ZAP ZAP you later.

cooleo

Dont yaya/cocky talk here.
People will Q to ZAP ZAP you later.

If scared dun come out to play. This is stating facts. If you take yourself seriously here, u are a twit. If you are ah qua, u are a twat. Choose ur side.

Disappointing to know that you have been a victim of the devil. Just how the hell can one profit from casino gambling? Even a football fan like myself will tell people that they can't make a living from soccer betting and i play small only for past time. The real money comes from the stock market. Take care.

Stock market too cheem for me. Best wishes .

HUh u become newspaper delivery man?

Btw why not go to marina bay sands?

Just kidding lah, bro. How to be delivery man when I start to pant when need to climb stairs to 2nd level?

Whether MBS or RWS sama same. You need to be very disciplined. My 'theory' works only if you are not greedy. Tell me, who isn't? Even our beloved MIW are.

Glad to hear from boss...
Bosss you have many fans here...
keep posting boss...

my boss knows how to joke siah...
now rich man everyday drain the RWS money...

boss open bacarrat school center...sure make money..

Let me make some money over the next 6 months and I will return to RWS. Trust me, I will be back. Cheers.