Cooleo FUCK M1

Yeah la. Just that they bo liao and wan me to spend time to talk and request for it ma. Sinktel automatically waive off plus send vouchers to their custs one leh!

Not really leh. I have a few months more to go and they still insist on $100.

Cooleo so cool of cos need the coolest gadget. So on 30th the iPhone 4 coming right? So of cos need to get it la.

But currently got a stoopid contract with M1. Called up M1 and said i wanna recontract once iPhone 4 come out.

Cooleo: Can i recontract to get the iPhone 4?

Cust Service: Sure. But as your contract is less than 20months, u need to pay a recontract fee of $100.

Cooleo: Hey hello?! My frd at Sinktel not only dounch need to pay any bullshit fee, they still give him vouchers to recontract hor!

Cust Service: Sir, i hope you understand that diff telcos have diff policies.

Cooleo: Oh is it? Then why is it that M1 give me the feeling that they are asking their old custs to f off leh?

Cust Service: Sir, i help you check if we can give you rebate. (After 30 secs...) Hi Sir, thanks for holding. I will like to inform you that we can give you a $80 rebate off your bill. However, you will still need to pay the $100 recontract fee. After recontract, pls call the hotline again and request for the $80 rebate.

Cooleo: KNN la! U go ask whoever in charge of sales to come out and talk to me. Don't make me talk to a scapegoat like u, while some big fat cat who deserves to get screwed get away!

Cust Service: Sir please hold on. (After 30 secs...) Hi Sir, the most we can do is offer you $100 rebate off your bill, but as mentioned you still need to pay the $100 fee and call us after that to obtain the rebate. (Probably some big fat cat scared of answering a phone call from a siao kia like Cooleo, so lan lan give the $100 rebate)

Cooleo: U guys do biz like this, beri 'good'! KNN....*slam down phone

hmmm.... dey very fimiliar story.... Oops I did that last week too......:D

to be honest...all 3 telcos fucked up one lah...just on case by case basis, one is worse than the other.

I used to hear M1 has the best cust service in sense that they reward long time cust...got free hp upgrade offers etc, (Not for iphone of course) whereas Singtel just hiu lan...

I long time Singtel...till today neber receive a single voucher or shit. and I heard last time...someone on his birthday go to Singtel shop argue half an hour to get a discount voucher...cheapskate? Or smart?

I dunno...

really...all 3 fucked up...just you heng suay kenna which one for which dai ji...

The way to do it is to play them one against the other.