• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Convicted child sex offender Amos Yee, 27, banned from S'pore anime convention after attendees' raise concerns

The price for him to miss national service. No physique, no defense skills

He got some balls but didn’t prove that he got brains too

If he go ns also same will end up keng and do clerk one still dunno how to fight. Talk alot also must know how to fight. He no size muscle even the girl that stop the fight more strong than him lol.

IMG_0067.gif

Good that most of these sheeple are vaxtards and you can tell that they are literally brain dead and they never bother about their surroundings at all

If he go ns also same will end up keng and do clerk one still dunno how to fight. Talk alot also must know how to fight. He no size muscle even the girl that stop the fight more strong than him lol.
Any opposition supporters would want to support someone who gets whacked easily and show no ability to defend himself?

He is a siao lang. He is actually quite smart but he use it in a wrong way should not do those stupid speech plus he don't have muscle like msian Alvin Tan.

Seems like a gathering of siaolang

You can always see at least a few of them at Suntec even on weekends without a cosplay convention event.

It is now a popular subculture among the youths. It's their lifestyle, method of self-expression.

It brings tourism revenue for PAP cronies too from around the region.
Don't 幸災樂禍,you go NTUC FairPrice Jurong East you also tio hoot until jialat jialat ! Tio pui nua also :wink: