Chitchat Continue lockdown or unlock ? Decision making flow chart

evolution-stages-of-man-from-walking-on-all-fours-back-to-bent-over-computer-2A9180C.jpg

1. Human evolution --> human progress --> human abuse animals --> human enjoy --> pandemic --> unstoppable pandemic --> human hang on to enjoyment --> human dies of pandemic -> end of human race

2. Human evolution --> human progress --> human abuse animals --> human enjoy --> pandemic --> unstoppable pandemic --> lockdown economy--> human continue to live with human evolution time --> End of pandemic --> human progress (faster than the 1st progress due to experienced --> human enjoy

It's a no brainer choice KNN

• consequences-of-evolution-631.jpg
    consequences-of-evolution-631.jpg
    32.5 KB · Views: 154
Those that picked option 1 is only going against the natural flow of human evolution chart hanging on to enjoyment eventually probably will die of the pandemic as well KNN furthermore the enjoyment part are greatly compromised cannot really enjoy KNN

Not forgetting even after you force enjoyment and lucky enough didn't die 10 20 years later your life will be at high risk I.e same as those that you had sacrificed 10 20 years ago which means human lifes are shortened by at least 10 20 years KNN human lifes are already less than 100 years you still want to shorten it ? KNN what goes around comes around KNN

KNN there surely will have some thinking what for think so much life is short enjoy first then say KNN then my uncle will say what makes you think you can survive long KNN therefore what for you work hard and plan to save for future :rolleyes: KNN

Hence the motherhood statement - we have to get lifes going is not an applicable statement KNN we have to stop the pandemic in order to get on with lifes KNN there is no such thing as get on with lifes when life is at risk or else this statement means you do not need to plan for future anymore KNN

My uncle is flabbergasted some kopi uncles aunties with underlying health conditions is still actively doing investments day in day out without knowing 3/4 of their legs already in the coffin with this pandemic :cautious: KNN

As for my uncle himself is a very realistic person he is still working at half risk at home and offsite while waiting for further direction from the leader KNN once the leader gives the go ahead to live normal life will the right time for him to stop planning for future KNN

KNN actually not only my uncle think this way KNN there are even people much younger than my uncle who gave the company the middle finger and quit when being asked to continue going work when company said is essential service KNN my uncle think this is great thinking and action KNN

Of course my uncle is leefering and encouraging quitting for business that are disguised to be essential I.e non healthcare leelated KNN as you may not be aware there are company bosses that are so afraid their business will be affected and the moment they leeceived the license to operate they immediately announce rike kiasu way to let workers be informed here is our license keep in your folder in case is leequired when being probed KNN here is where some great thinking staffs gave them the middle finger KNN while my uncle practice another layer of monitoring I.e not to act on impulse and wait for further actions from leeder KNN as for healthcare my uncle encourages and supports heroic actions KNN