• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Connect with 'Lee Hsien Loong' on Facebook now!

cooleo

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lee-Hsien-Loong/43152182788

50556_43152182788_3750_n.jpg

Lee Hsien Loong

Public Figure

Basic Information

Personal Information

Prime Minister, Singapore
Degree in Mathematics, Cambridge
Masters in Public Administration, Harvard

Personal Interests
Reading, Walking, Classical Music, Computers
Email
[email protected]

Website
http://www.cabinet.gov.sg/CabinetAppoint...

Chua Sow Ngang

195334_1167162674_1027506_q.jpg

Good morning sir, Mr Prime Minister, are there emotional attachment to those photos that you have specifically posted on the FaceBook? Rather interesting selections, must be for some reasons...Thank you for being your humble self, I wish more people will not forget their humble beginning, so do Singapore as a country. I wish your government the success for the people of Singapore and the world too. Cheers.

Yong Wei JIan

186159_1407636082_877326_q.jpg

Mr Lee you know Mr Seah Kian Peng i every year go to E2i finding job i am weijian working at serangoon NEX NTUC Fairprice XTRA MR SEAH INTRO ME WORK NTUC I YOU TELL MR SEAH !

Miki Han

187274_100001767700672_5198498_q.jpg

It is so sad after so many years serving the NS plus full cycle reservist n paying taxes to my borned country home. Today i just knew that for so many reason i live but i am going to die for just 1 reason which is answer NO. It is so funny nobody, even the gov. that me i my family supported in my life can save or help me when im still... alive. but if i die. CPF will refund my saving to the name that id nominated. it means if you wanted to withdraw before 55, the only way is you die then someone will collect on your behalf. Ill bless and hope that SINGAPORE will do well In another world. Take care to all my fellow SINGAPOREAN !!!!!!!
a few seconds ago · LikeUnlike

Chua Sow Ngang

195334_1167162674_1027506_q.jpg

Good morning sir, Mr Prime Minister, are there emotional attachment to those photos that you have specifically posted on the FaceBook? Rather interesting selections, must be for some reasons...Thank you for being your humble self, I wish more people will not forget their humble beginning, so do Singapore as a country. I wish your government the success for the people of Singapore and the world too. Cheers.

Since when did LHL have a humble beginning. His dad was the freaking Prime Minister and popularly known as the Father of Modern SG. How can that kinda background be remotely humble :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Christie Khoo

70304_722115498_3297991_q.jpg

‎"It was a thing that made a great leader because at times of crisis he always appeared to be a man of great determination for his men, his people and his country." Thank you, Mr Prime Minister. Wishing you a Happy Birthday and a Happy New Year!

John Savage

174407_547114689_1344689_q.jpg

Hsien Loong, I don't wanna go army leh. Defer one more year for me to study can? ):

COCKSUCKER ALERT!

Rami Khalil Nazzal

41387_737520906_2713_q.jpg

Respeced prime minister

I am a PR in Singapore. Im married to a Singaporean lady and have three Singaporean children.I want to say thank you for opening the doors of your country to foreigners like me and allowing us to make it our home. it is truly a pleasure to work here.
My deepest condolences also on the passing on of your beloved ...mother.

Alan Yang

48985_730523191_1902_q.jpg

Stay Strong and You will be the best. I support you to the end!.

Shukul Raaj Kumar

41673_1341816005_5845_q.jpg

Mr Lee, on behalf of my family, i thank you for your wonderful contribution towards Singapore by making it world-class standard. Thank you and i look forward to talking to you.

Shakila Bee

186760_100001078564436_1598406_q.jpg

Keep up the good work Sir. I have a long lists of illnesses & i'm thankful that Medifund help me. My MP Mr Baey Yam Keng even go the extra mile to help me & he even save my life. To those who disagree with our current govt, Where else in the world can you find this kind of help?

Since when did LHL have a humble beginning. His dad was the freaking Prime Minister and popularly known as the Father of Modern SG. How can that kinda background be remotely humble :oIo::oIo::oIo:

he has big shoes to fill, heavy burden on his shoulders....

Fashirah Parvin

161656_525197205_1617649_q.jpg

I would say good work by the Singapore Government that today we r what we ought to be. Otherwise, we would just have been some fishing village. I credit all this with ur father Mr Lee Kuan Yew, PM! U have done a very good job in ensuring that Singapore is a globally recognized country which aims to be the best in everything it does. U also place emphasis on racial harmony. I am glad all the different races are living happily here. Good luck Mr Lee, and continue to lead us foreward in our quest for success!

all those cock suckers, why dun u all kowtow and hail LHL?????:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Fashirah Parvin

U have done a very good job in ensuring that Singapore is a globally recognized country
simi global recognized country? there r still ppl in some part of US still dunno Sg lah.:mad:

hahaha... LHL must be one happy man. cocksucker lining up to clean his balls...:)