Richard branson go to space using a plane how to fight?The Launch and capsule landing are so stylo!
In fact the capsule landing is more stylo than the spacex one.The Launch and capsule landing are so stylo!
Angmoh the best!The Launch and capsule landing are so stylo!
SPG!!!!Angmoh the best!
Nope i am stating fact you are Asian turtle son of whore that pride yourself to bully me a virgin as slut whore mistress while Angmoh the best pride themselves on achievements that are advances to humanity.SPG!!!!
Any Asian billionaire want toAngmoh the best!
I tot she like ceca. Some ceca look like ang mo that painted with shits all over their skin.SPG!!!!
Another sia Suay Asian turtle liar son of whore. excuse me I am the one that stupidly fight for you Ccb sinkies to hire local accountant instead of ceca accountant. Go ask your friend kt latha.I tot she like ceca. Some ceca look like ang mo that painted with shits all over their skin.
And until now ceca bully me while ingrate Ccb sinkies tell lies of i like ceca. Tsk tsk tsk sia Suay human specimens indeedAnother sia Suay Asian turtle liar son of whore. excuse me I am the one that stupidly fight for you Ccb sinkies to hire local accountant instead of ceca accountant. Go ask your friend kt latha.
The Launch and capsule landing are so stylo!
She's a public toilet, she will let anything fuck her.I tot she like ceca. Some ceca look like ang mo that painted with shits all over their skin.
Start a ktv nightclub to go more like it.Any Asian billionaire want to
spend USD6 billion OF OWN MONEY to build a rocket to go to space or do anything that is advance to humanity?
It is a successful launch and landing. Congratulations to Jeff Bezos!hope it's a ONE-WAY ticket for that Zionist pig.........
You are a turtle serial liar son of whore more like it.She's a public toilet, she will let anything fuck her.
Got money only go nightclub from thousandaires to millionaires all proven in Spore covid outbreak.Start a ktv nightclub to go more like it.
i am the equivalent of Angmoh the best indeed. Unfortunately I am surrounded by sia Suay ingrate Ccb sinkies human cockroaches that not just didn’t appreciate my good deed but gang up with foreigner criminals to trample me song song.Another sia Suay Asian turtle liar son of whore. excuse me I am the one that stupidly fight for you Ccb sinkies to hire local accountant instead of ceca accountant. Go ask your friend kt latha.
Courage and civility are obviously sorely lacking in Asians. Any disagreement kena attacked as a slut whore mistress. Just look at what happened to me a virgin stand on my own two feet my whole life kena proudly attacked by Asian turtles as chicken got sugar daddy is enough proof.Jeff Bezos in press conference just launched Courage and Civility Fund award and picked two awardees. No asians. Well looking at what happened to me being brutally attacked by Asian turtles hiding in forum hiding in unit hiding behind whistles, that’s obviously justified indeed.
Angmoh the best know that courage and civility are needed for advancement in humanity.Jeff Bezos in press conference just launched Courage and Civility Fund award and picked two awardees. No asians. Well looking at what happened to me being brutally attacked by Asian turtles hiding in forum hiding in unit hiding behind whistles, that’s obviously justified indeed.