Congratulation to sammyboy alfresco coffeeshop!

1.91% sammyboy alfresco coffeeshop
2.63% tomorrow.sg
3.61% laksaboy.org
4.61% delphiforum.com
5.59% bigboards.com
6.58% sgforums.com
7.55% sabrina.com
8.55%activesingapore.com
9.55%laksa.org
10.52%asiangirl.com
11.51% temasek review
12.51% sggirls.com
13.48% sgclub
14.47% behtong.blogspot.com
15.46% mr brown
16.44% singaporeforum.com
17.44% fuckwarezone.com
18.43% sgcarmart.com
19.42% realfrs.com
20.42% internationalsexguide.com
21.42% sgpleasure.com
22.425 singapore180.com
23.42% sgadsonline.com
the list goes on and on...
Its not fair how come SAMMYBOYFORUM is not one the list. Kelong!!

Sorry hor.. surveys not conducted by NUS or PAP approved organizations are considered as unreliable. :eek:

TScd.jpg

Congratulation to sammyboy alfreco coffeeshop on being choosen as the NO1 forumsite in singapore by forummers netizens all over the world.
Please hor i'm not here to por lumpar boss hor,like i've say before what do i get by carrying his balls..kena zap -50pts:mad:

sammyboy coffeeshop boh beh chow(napshot) cantering home by a distance

can see a lot of you post in that kiddo fuckwarezone as well

Crap...

So many members online... but threads and posts like dying ... crap... crap ... crap...

Even my boss Golden Dragon oso bo hiew liao..
and my Uncle Botak keep on losing his hair...

Tiok bo ?:D

Tuan, not bo hew lah! Recently quite busy. I suspect absence of Ah Ram makes this forum less exciting. He is needed for us to suan and tekan him, at times.

Its not fair how come SAMMYBOYFORUM is not one the list. Kelong!!

That's also the reason why this forum comes up tops.

Many of those who are being surveyed, would say that they surf Sammyboy, when furhter probed, they are too shy to say that it is the sex forum, instead they say is this Sammyboy forum.

So the high percentage is actually the total number for BOTH Sammyboy forums!!

:)

Tuan, not bo hew lah! Recently quite busy. I suspect absence of Ah Ram makes this forum less exciting. He is needed for us to suan and tekan him, at times.

That's easy. Just create more female nicks to entice that chee hong and he will be back here in super quick time. :D

Why must he be here for us to suan and tekan him? :D

lianbeng wonders, will coffeeshop taukeh chia all lim kopi?:D

Sure thing, let's do it _

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Ugh!!!..still no congrats note for boss,every one sibei super boh liao one,
waiting for boss to die in some earthquake/tsunami and then pop champagne in celebration:mad:....tell you fellas n gals hor..boss wont die easily hor,he is a jewish and is loved and shield by GOD.;)
I can tell that thread starter desperately want to suck Sam's cock.

My advice? Go find a Desker Rd Ah Neh. It is free. :D

Please hor,can't you read simple english,i've already deny por lumpar boss,

Boss,sorry and forgive me hor,in order to prove tat i don't carry your balls
I've got no choice but to join them..
Boss,you pervert..tis is for you,:oIo:

Ugh!!!..still no congrats note for boss,every one sibei super boh liao one,
waiting for boss to die in some earthquake/tsunami and then pop champagne in celebration:mad:....tell you fellas n gals hor..boss wont die easily hor,he is a jewish and is loved and shield by GOD.;)

Please hor,can't you read simple english,i've already deny por lumpar boss,

Boss,sorry and forgive me hor,in order to prove tat i don't carry your balls
I've got no choice but to join them..
Boss,you pervert..tis is for you,:oIo:

Dude ,

Can tell that you can't wait to put Towkay Sam's dick in your mouth
:D

HWZ 17th? Sure or not? LOL :p:p

Not only HWZ,other forumsite is slowly in the doldrums,
forummers/netstizen are not stupid,they know which forum site is genuine for discussion/opinion/news and voicing ot their grievance or hatred to some people or person whom they dislike...where can you find a site in spore where you can :oIo: to the leaders/minister who run our great country without fear..only at sammyboy kopi tiam..

Please hor again i deny carrying boss balls hor..
Boss sorry and have mercy on me again hor in order to prove that i dont por your lumpar i've to do it again..

Boss,you pervert..tis is for you :oIo:

The ranking is fake...

At this point in time :

Sammyboy Sex Forum : 18217 (7385 members and 10832 guests)

Sammy Alfresco Heaven (89 members & 2432 guests)

You mean this forum has more traffic than the other one? Come on!!

:(