• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congrats Li Lian!!!

Oh! this is way too much, you mean only the PAP's can f#@#$#$k !!...opposition member cannot? how about that PALMER that she took over the constituency from?? can spend time with Laura & her mangoes & the orchard of 'mangoes' too, that Punggol East was neglected & Rivervale Plaza was neglected to a major extent that the needs of the residents were neglected..

you mean only PAP MP can F$#$$k around...female opposition MP cannot have babies..come off it!:mad:

Having and illicit affair is hardly as time consuming as having a baby. All Palmer and Laura needed was some stolen moments together for some quickly lovey dovey. He would have cum within 15 minutes with that hot chick. Besides Palmer was probably inspired to do even more for the residents as a result of the ego boost the trysts brought about.

Having a baby is a different kettle of fish altogether. Li Lian should have come clean during the campaign and declared her intentions of starting a family while in office. She'll be away for months and everyone knows that looking after a baby consumes the mother emotionally and physically for years after.

The baby will take priority over any municipal issues from the moment it is born. This MP is really irresponsible. She wants to have a her cake and eat it too. If she wanted the experience the joys of motherhood, she should not have wasted everyone's time going into politics.

Without their sacrifice in dealing with strong handed Pappies and with the on-line media critics, you would never dream of hearing....
>> low fare for poor! comparatively low as of 15 yrs fare rates.
>> starting paid of $1,000 for cleaners.
>> looking further into security staff salaries.
>> first time they started the words "citizen welfare"...
Etc.

Having and illicit affair is hardly as time consuming as having a baby. All Palmer and Laura needed was some stolen moments together for some quickly lovey dovey. He would have cum within 15 minutes with that hot chick. Besides Palmer was probably inspired to do even more for the residents as a result of the ego boost the trysts brought about.

Having a baby is a different kettle of fish altogether. Li Lian should have come clean during the campaign and declared her intentions of starting a family while in office. She'll be away for months and everyone knows that looking after a baby consumes the mother emotionally and physically for years after.

The baby will take priority over any municipal issues from the moment it is born. This MP is really irresponsible. She wants to have a her cake and eat it too. If she wanted the experience the joys of motherhood, she should not have wasted everyone's time going into politics.

By your logic, all the politicians who hold the gov. posts or present their constituencies should not have babies, but can freely fxxx around.
Inform that to young ladies aspired to be a politician, and Young PAP as well.
Let see what happened to our infamous TPL?

Oh! this is way too much, you mean only the PAP's can f#@#$#$k !!...opposition member cannot? how about that PALMER that she took over the constituency from?? can spend time with Laura & her mangoes & the orchard of 'mangoes' too, that Punggol East was neglected & Rivervale Plaza was neglected to a major extent that the needs of the residents were neglected..

you mean only PAP MP can F$#$$k around...female opposition MP cannot have babies..come off it!:mad:

Oh Yes, in Sinkeeland there are 2 sets of rules ,1 for the rich-elite MIW and 1 for for the sinkees.Thay's why we have legalised corruption for the MIW and illegal corruption for the sinkees.

The baby will take priority over any municipal issues from the moment it is born. This MP is really irresponsible. She want to have a her cake and eat it too. If she wanted the experience the joys of motherhood, she should not have wasted everyone's time going into politics.

Hi brother Sam,I know u are just trying to be sarcastic.Good try anyway ! LOL...

Yes and all women who have babies should not work. Instead of concentrating on doing a better job. Women r having babies. No employer wants such employees as there is no dedication.

Instead of looking after her ward as she promised in her election campaign, she's been spending her time making babies instead.

This is the sort of party you want running the country? :rolleyes:

side track a bit...how is Malaysia doing for you? btw, i love Malaysia and Thailand.

Oh..v gd n fun, song song lim kopi there. Getting my dream hse soon. Dun be a sitting duck in sg. :p

Nice u.

I have a soft spot for women in their thirties , working full time , and having to care for their own children ....and I respect more those in their thirties who first become pregnant ...

Take care Li Lian and all my best wishes to you . Take care hor - muak!!!

Congrats and Take care Li Lian..

Thank for giving us one more opposition member. One more voice to be heard.

Having and illicit affair is hardly as time consuming as having a baby. All Palmer and Laura needed was some stolen moments together for some quickly lovey dovey. He would have cum within 15 minutes with that hot .

Obviously the recent Fontera taint has infected u n affected ur intelligence , quit drinking milk for a while.

At least she did not coat tailed to enter parliament whereas all the shameless female PAP MPs enters the back door GRC system.

Instead of looking after her ward as she promised in her election campaign, she's been spending her time making babies instead.

This is the sort of party you want running the country? :rolleyes:

Obviously the recent Fontera taint has infected u n affected ur intelligence , quit drinking milk for a while.

I don't touch dairy. Haven't had milk for the last 10 years. I stick to soy.

Useless as MP. Useful as baby machine. She should just stay home and make more babies

CB kia what about Josephine Teo? Her over worked CB already produced 3 kids.. She is useless as a Minister and MP but useful as a fucking machine..