[Congrats Leongsam!] New Zealand ranked the 'most Islamic country on Earth' by global index

Based on historical evidence,
mohamad did not bother to publish it, or its original copy was eradicated altogether with entire history of mohamed himself, and re-written.
Its as if the later rulers of Islam decided to erase him from history. The quran itself was published after his death. And hadiths and rituals probably started 200 years later.
There is a stark contrast because in europe, 700 years of arabic rule did not end in forced conversion nor building of mosques.
On whatever you are told about mohamad, these are hearsays from people 200 years after he died.

Nonsense from a CECA

Quran was memorized and has been memorized in the present day by millions (plural), in the present day. Long before it was compiled, lots of people memorized all the verses and even children around the world have been able to do it successfully. The beauty is it is not possible to alter the Quran, any alteration leads to certain violations so that certain mathematical relationships no longer hold.

This principle has been later used in cryptography, or even as basic things as credit cards, of course, nothing compares to the Quran. man made systems are not even worth a speck of dust in comparison to the Holy Quran.

Obviously you do not know your facts.

Just too much imaginary tales that you made up as you went along.

Next time don't make things up about Islam.

Since obviously you are a CECA with no knowledge of Islam.

US economist Hossein Askari, founder of the Islamicity Foundation.

SUPPLIED
US economist Hossein Askari, founder of the Islamicity Foundation.

Islamicity Foundation founder economist Hossein Askari was born in Iran and has lived most of his life in the United States. He has a PhD in economics from MIT, taught at US universities, and been on the executive board of International Monetary Fund.

The index was a way to bring about change in the Muslim world, he said.

marketing gimmick

want to bring about political changes, more democracy, more accountability, better rule of law - just say so.

dun come up with BS marketing gimmicks

like Islamicity index

wtf!

just a bunch of morons

Apparently the more you deride a religion . The more popular it gets it seems

Even historically , Genghis Khan killed millions of Muslims while ransacking kingdoms and countries but his decedents turned Muslims and established more Islamic countries than before , including the conquest of India for 800 years ...not to forget China too became quite Islamic during the Ming dynasty

there is something in Islam that seems alluring to the people that Christianity or Hinduism lacks ...what is it I donch noe ..Perhaps ,@ whoami can enlighten us...please tell us what attracted Malays to Islam to discard Buddhism and Hinduism and totally keeping Christianity at the door

mongols were beaten black and blue

in the
battle of ayn jalut
battle of homs
battle of elbistan
battle of ...

get the idea

they turned tail scampered back to their countries

mongol descendants did not rule over CECA for 1000 years

it were various Muslim groups which did

whereas Mongols - in Mongolia or tiongs - remain kafir nonmuslims

for example Muhammad bin Qasim was an Arab who liberated Sindh in today's Pakistan
way back in 700's (8th century CE)
plenty of afghans central asians ruled over CECA

whereas Mongols no head no tails got no presence except in some neighbouring regions

also ruled over all of tiongs
and also large parts of russkies
and eastern europe
iran too -traditionally a coward nation - capitulated in order to betray their Muslim masters, but instead only managed to swap one set of Muslim masters for another set of kafir Mongol masters

etc

https://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/iraq-invades-kuwait#:~:text=On August 2, 1990, at,destroyed retreated to S6audi Arabia.

Iraq invades Kuwait

On August 2, 1990, at about 2 a.m. local time, Iraqi forces invade Kuwait, Iraq’s tiny, oil-rich neighbor. Kuwait’s defense forces were rapidly overwhelmed, and those that were not destroyed retreated to Saudi Arabia. The emir of Kuwait, his family, and other government leaders fled to Saudi Arabia, and within hours Kuwait City had been captured and the Iraqis had established a provincial government. By annexing Kuwait, Iraq gained control of 20 percent of the world’s oil reserves and, for the first time, a substantial coastline on the Persian Gulf. The same day, the United Nations Security Council unanimously denounced the invasion and demanded Iraq’s immediate withdrawal from Kuwait. On August 6, the Security Council imposed a worldwide ban on trade with Iraq.

On August 9, Operation Desert Shield, the American defense of Saudi Arabia, began as U.S. forces raced to the Persian Gulf. Iraqi dictator Saddam Hussein, meanwhile, built up his occupying army in Kuwait to about 300,000 troops. On November 29, the U.N. Security Council passed a resolution authorizing the use of force against Iraq if it failed to withdraw by January 15, 1991. Hussein refused to withdraw his forces from Kuwait, which he had established as a province of Iraq, and some 700,000 allied troops, primarily American, gathered in the Middle East to enforce the deadline.
There was no iraq, Saudi, Jordan, gulf state or Kuwait 100 years ago. These were made up as British took over land mandated by league of nations on what was once the ottoman empire, who fought alongside germans.
I am sure you have heard churchill's disaster at Gallipoli. The British were on the so called " good side".
So they divided arab land into small pieces. The British wanted Iran too but only if russia take the northern non oil producing part. Since russia was in a midst of a civil war, they left iran alone but instillaed a monarch there, just like the other newly created arab states.

Now Kuwait was stealing Iraqi oil by " slant or horizontal drilling". And selling excess oil above opec quota forcing prices down. Iraq needed the money to pay for the 8 years war with khomeini which the US instigated. They told Saddam to just get the oil producing region of southern iran around basra and he did thinking iran in such a turmoil will lose easily. But he was wrong and it got bogged down.

When the war ended, saddam complained to kuwait about the oil theft but was ignored. So he told US about it and US said dispute among arab nations are not their problem.so he invaded Kuwait.
And that is why those oil wells were burnt when his army retreated. Just so Kuwait suffer just as iraq did.

The UN sanctions that followed killed 5 million iraqis. Most of them below the age of 5. And people are still dying today in Iraq due to the war Saddam started with iran 40 odd years ago.

There was no iraq, Saudi, Jordan, gulf state or Kuwait 100 years ago. These were made up as British took over land mandated by league of nations on what was once the ottoman empire, who fought alongside germans.
I am sure you have heard churchill's disaster at Gallipoli. The British were on the so called " good side".
So they divided arab land into small pieces. The British wanted Iran too but only if russia take the northern non oil producing part. Since russia was in a midst of a civil war, they left iran alone but instillaed a monarch there, just like the other newly created arab states.

Now Kuwait was stealing Iraqi oil by " slant or horizontal drilling". And selling excess oil above opec quota forcing prices down. Iraq needed the money to pay for the 8 years war with khomeini which the US instigated. They told Saddam to just get the oil producing region of southern iran around basra and he did thinking iran in such a turmoil will lose easily. But he was wrong and it got bogged down.

When the war ended, saddam complained to kuwait about the oil theft but was ignored. So he told US about it and US said dispute among arab nations are not their problem.so he invaded Kuwait.
And that is why those oil wells were burnt when his army retreated. Just so Kuwait suffer just as iraq did.

The UN sanctions that followed killed 5 million iraqis. Most of them below the age of 5. And people are still dying today in Iraq due to the war Saddam started with iran 40 odd years ago.
Much more

the Iraq vs Iran war was encouraged by US and financed by Arab kingdoms , one of which was Kuwait

when Saddam failed , Kuwait wanted their money back but Saddam figured if the oil price were increased a wee bit he could but was blocked by Kuwait in OPEC

“Today, I have completed your religion, perfected My blessing upon you, and I have decreed Submission/Islam as the SYSTEM for you…” (Quran 5:3)

You have probably already tried many systems for yourself…Give "Islam/Submission" a go…It is the only one from the "manufacturer"!

Wahlou eh. Quote here and tere i also dont know wat u are talking about. Islam such a simple religion. Why ur sect make it so complicated...manufacturer lah...system lah, OS lah. And u called Allah a manufacturer? U can use watever terms lah. To me its sheer nonsence coming from u. Islam is a religion and there are commandments to adhere to.

Pass me some Confucius girl i can learn from.
Hell no. I got one hui chinese male friends and when the m&ds and ah nehs know him that he is moslem at the very first day, they ask him if he has sisters or not. Lol. Luckily, he dont have. He got one chinese female moslem cousin always kena aim by the m&ds guys but she dated on han chinese guys only.