FUCKING USELESS PIECE OF SHIT! The MGTOW manning Asterix's avatar for now tells you to go seek donations from elsewhere to fulfill your faggot fantasy of being raped by a bunch of Bangla workers. This thread is not about your depraved sex life, real or imagined, so you can either stick to the topic or be scolded every time you deviate unnecessarily from it.
KMT would have lost the civil war regardless of Japanese invasion or not. Hyperinflation was caused by your own stupidity and incompetence. With so many advantages over the communists they still managed to lose. Even if they had won, the country will probably slip into warlordism within a few years.
Hey Lesbian, I didn't know you have tried Bangalah's cocks before. How when you suck them? Tasty or not? Or you will get those Bangalah's smell....yuk...
Fuck you lah, dare to admit you are a Lesbian, but feeling shy to reveal yourself. I would love to shaft my member into your fucking wet pussy waiting for me.
Alternatively, how about squeezing your 2 boobs and sliding my member on the channel in between and at the same time, pinching those hardened pink nipples, wow, tight and feel good, like a warm slicing knife melting a slab of butter. But please, if you are an MILF....yuk.... then forget it because I only prefer XMMs especially with big boobs.
If you don't want to read more of my voyeurism writings, then don't reply to any of my posts again. I also don't want to spam in this forum, but just cannot resist you if you still want to continue to challenge.
KNN, contradicting yourself above. 1 moment say KMT cannot win even if without a Jap invasion, another say "even if they had won". Wake up your fucking idea ok. And you always talked so smart like as if you can rewrite history.
KNN, from most of your postings, your method of approach is to whack everyone who disagrees with you as you will always presumed that you are superior and right all the time, which was also how we had started our confrontation since the first time in 2015. Other forumers may choose to ignore you, but with me, you've come to meet your match and I don't give a damned whether my opponent is a shaft or a pussy. As Trump used to say:
GRAB HER BY THE PUSSY and I would also like to
GRAB YOU BY THE PUSSY. I think you must have been so badly thrashed and jilted in your love life before until your character has become so hurtful, wicked and rebellious today and you have to desperately restrict yourself to have sex only with your own kind instead of being the norm with an opposite sex. You need to go and see a Shrink before your condition gets worse. But hor, I'll still love to have a look at your pussy one day to see the "beauty" within.