Confirmed! NDP Rally is a rally cry for the MIWs

dredd

All I hear is we did this, we did, that. My team is good, vote for us! lanjiao lah!!!!

Ah Loong talk cock most of the time!

In reality everything doesn't work as well what he described!

It's all bullshit!

As usual, always showcase all the good and success stories right in front of the media but shunt away from the negative ones.

Who could forget the interviews with 'successful' non-grads working at Keppel Marine last year. :D

I cringe when I hear all the sob stories about the head mafia and his last days. Who the fark cares what he thinks and hallucinates? Farking Chee bye!!!

If this is an annual "state of the country" address, then stick to the objective and not turn this into a political rally for MIW. Mudderfarker talks like he is accorded total merit for all that has happened. If this is what it is, then give other oppo a chance to speak too... to say how he has farked up al areas of life in sinkeepoo. Nabei chee bye!!!

What a shameless rally speech. Thinly veiled political undertones

Very soon all these white skunks will go down on their knees to beg for forgiveness and votes.

Keep spinning all those lame stories, how many % of local sinkies will start to wake up this time round?

I was watching the IAAF world live since 6pm. What NDR speech? Isn't it the usual self-congratulatory and self-praise political party broadcast speech? I believe many Singaporeans couldn't even be bothered. TV ratings for pinkie's annual speech must have plunged to a new low. :D In any event the state media will be singing songs of praise non-stop for the next few weeks!:D

Once a year, the mudderfarker seems to enjoy the spotlight masturbating in front of a gathering of the best porlumpars in the world, clapping at the drop of a hat and laughing at the lamest of jokes....

11949347_10153659599371383_9220641396050507687_n.jpg

clapping at the drop of a hat and laughing at the lamest of jokes....

Alas, I was hoping there's going to be something like the mee siam mai hum episode where we all can laugh at.

looking at the people attending this MIW campaign speech, I am very sure we have world-class porlumpars.

Hah! NDR already ah! What did I do, how cum not aware of it...

You think next year what Ah Low will talk about huh!

Even for that, we were laughing at him and not with him. :D

Alas, I was hoping there's going to be something like the mee siam mai hum episode where we all can laugh at.