Confession: I've cheated on my BF repeatedly but I'm afraid to come clean

I presumed the friends who fucked her also Singaporeans...so sinkie men not totally hopeless la.
Win some lose some.

She is a "lan hong" in the making.

Wow, if meet a "chee hong" how much fireworks can be generated!!!:D.

And these guys are in the mid to late 20s!

In ang mo countries, these chaps would be out of daddy and mummy's home after they graduate from university. Hardly come across ang mo men living with their folks even if in the same city.

I have seen very wealthy men being pussy whipped by their wife, and they even had to ask her for permission to play golf.

Hahahaaaa............. I know 2 such chaps. Both were caught by their spouses for ECAs and agreed to wife's rules and regulations to keep marriage intact. Told me if divorce, they jialak in terms of $$$$$. So, they LL but still steal eat during office hours. Asking permission to play golf is part of their 'show' to convince their spouses they ho ho cho nang liao.

With so many foreign crap in polys,,she could have rooted the shitskins, ah tiongs, indons, pinoys etc...she could be the class bicycle,,but its her bf at fault,,,he dont want to eat,,others eat lor,,,,

you are right.
if you see a $100 buck on the floor,you want to act siant, other will pick up the $100 buck and have a good bank.
cant blame others

Anyway,,its that chap's lost,,,since he is such a clown he just have to live with it,,,

you are right.
if you see a $100 buck on the floor,you want to act siant, other will pick up the $100 buck and have a good bank.
cant blame others

wah piang! jiak ba liao ka lai pah serng ma!

With so many foreign crap in polys,,she could have rooted the shitskins, ah tiongs, indons, pinoys etc...she could be the class bicycle,,but its her bf at fault,,,he dont want to eat,,others eat lor,,,,

haha! class bicycle! ridden by everyone else in the class. :D

Hope his girl can leave him with her anal still virgin.

If anal no more virgin still got 4 more virgin holes, guess where are they?

She could be the poly bicycle. But that would be an exegeration..

One point I want to add. If she rooted half his friend etc. How come he don't know? Surely someone would say something. Grapevine in class very the power one leh

haha! class bicycle! ridden by everyone else in the class. :D