Condo price free fall..

commoner

S'pore tumbles 30 places on global home price index http://business.asiaone.com/Business/My+Money/Property/Story/A1Story20090309-127155.html

luxury apts fall 30-35% and will keep falling,,,, Orchard/Sentosa/marina area

then the $1000+ psf price will fall below $800psf .,,,,,, East Coast/West coast

the $800psf properties will fall to $600 psf ,,,,, Changi/Tanah merah/ Bishan/AMK

the $600 psf will fall to $400psf ,,,,,,,,,, Yishun/Sembawang/ Yew Tee/ All the Chu Kangs

then HDB prices will fall to reasonable prices,,,,,,

wanna buy property,,,, dun kan cheong,,, wait abit

S'pore tumbles 30 places on global home price index http://business.asiaone.com/Business/My+Money/Property/Story/A1Story20090309-127155.html

luxury apts fall 30-35% and will keep falling,,,, Orchard/Sentosa/marina area

then the $1000+ psf price will fall below $800psf .,,,,,, East Coast/West coast

the $800psf properties will fall to $600 psf ,,,,, Changi/Tanah merah/ Bishan/AMK

the $600 psf will fall to $400psf ,,,,,,,,,, Yishun/Sembawang/ Yew Tee/ All the Chu Kangs

then HDB prices will fall to reasonable prices,,,,,,

wanna buy property,,,, dun kan cheong,,, wait abit

bro when is the best time to buy? hdb

i hope they fall to less than half the peak.

yes, yes, yes.

and sin dollar drop half the rate now too.

i am sure a lot of FT will invest in singapore property.

when the 5 year old flats becomes available for resale. and it is cheaper than supposedly {SUBSIDIZED) HDB, you see whether HDB prices will drop or not,,,,,

Condo not yet free fall,,, only 17% for non-core areas,,,,

HDB resale less than 1%,,,,,, na bei

wait abit more,,,,,, read the facts and not the comments in Shitty Times,,,,

3 more months, more retrenchment, more TOP, more default, more foreclosure, more discounts,,,,, pay $600/sft for choa chu kang and sembawang? siao,,,, wait abit more,,,, prices falling again soon

given the economic climate, it may continue to slip n slide downwards. while, more developments r on the way, there's a possibility that property prices will continue to weaken, for the next 2yrs or so, perhaps.

just sit tight n watch real estate companies throw in more freebies, ala IT-show style.

wait a while, but dun wait too long, beware the bear trap.

Pretty soon we will see a big drop in the property not because of downturn but other factors. Unless the scum do another mass import of FT to jack it higher!