• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Compassion Knows No Boundary: Dr Janil Puthucheary attending to an opposition party s

Re: Compassion Knows No Boundary: Dr Janil Puthucheary attending to an opposition par

I just don't understand why WP supporters are such hateful people.
Why hate PAP for building the nation n giving us such good lives?

1. yo! why leh?
2. me not hate you mah.
3. but habit to poking you hoh:D
4. rusty is totoally over you, cunt:p

Re: Compassion Knows No Boundary: Dr Janil Puthucheary attending to an opposition par

people he is a doctor, he doing his job, knn dont politicize it la

as for the CPR person, i tink cld be a boy boy, now all the urine girl look like boy knn. Mei Mei is most pleasing.

Wallflower is pappy, she in white white, nothing new.

so lets move along, hope the young lady is ok now though.

1. yo!
2. and you buy that load of crap:p

TS wMulew kana conned. Song boh?