• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Compassion Knows No Boundary: Dr Janil Puthucheary attending to an opposition party s

wMulew

Unlike the uncivilized barbaric hooligans from Wayang Party, PAP members actually help others in trouble even if she is a SDA supporter. Retarded losers and fucktards from the Wayang Hooligans can learn a thing or 2 from PAP. WP is ruining SG

74306_10151237441471229_707862026_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151237441471229&set=a.286635266228.141866.585816228&type=1&theater

Re: Compassion Knows No Boundary: Dr Janil Puthucheary attending to an opposition par

please lah. who causes the by - election in the first place, your palmer who can't keep his dick in his pants.. what a sinkie PAP loser.

Re: Compassion Knows No Boundary: Dr Janil Puthucheary attending to an opposition par

Unlike the uncivilized barbaric hooligans from Wayang Party, PAP members actually help others in trouble even if she is a SDA supporter. Retarded losers and fucktards from the Wayang Hooligans can learn a thing or 2 from PAP. WP is ruining SG

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?....286635266228.141866.585816228&type=1&theater

"Brown hair lady, if only you bend forward a little bit more and lower a little bit more will be nice"

hahah i was thinking the same thing! i bet the photographer got such pictures but he never upload them! he keep it for himself.

Don't kid yourself ... compassion my arse!

It's the Hippocratic Oath or one of the equivalent for all doctors in addition to the publicity generated.

I remember vividly another minister (eye doctor) for Bukit Timah/Holland GRC did the same during GE ...

Could it be fake ... so coincidence!

LoL

HAHAHA!! only PAP stupid idiots like TS get conned.

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/the-flipside/stomp-gets-duped-la-victims-u-satire-124651918.html

In "The FlipSide", local blogger Belmont Lay lets loose on local politics, culture and society. To be taken with a pinch of salt and parental permission is advised. In this post, he talks about the dangers of passing off fake news as real.

In the strangest twist to this by-election season yet, Singapore Press Holdings-owned online portal STOMP briefly presented a fake news piece as the real deal.

The context? A popular photo making the rounds on Facebook showing a woman who had fainted at the North Vista Secondary School nomination centre on Wednesday was dressed up to become a parody piece by New Nation, Singapore's version of The Onion, a U.S. website featuring satirical articles on international, national and local news.

To be fair, The Onion has duped many people, including a Chinese paper and an Iranian news agency, with its fake news articles.

In the case of New Nation, of which yours truly is an editor, its piece titled "Woman faints to unite Singapore" was written in the spirit of poking fun at the Singapore Democratic Party for claiming that their withdrawal from the Punggol East SMC by-election was guided by the principle of promoting opposition unity.

STOMP -- rather liberally -- took from the original and obviously fake New Nation article and published their piece under a separate headline titled "Woman who 'fainted' at nomination centre claims she did it to 'promote political unity'". (Note: The link is broken because it has been taken down.)

Seems the STOMP administrators failed to read between the lines there.

But unlike the naive Chinese paper that had the grace to credit The Onion, the Singapore report was not attributed back to its source.

Still, people online caught them out with their pants down and the jibes against the portal came hard and fast.

These imbeciles are making it worse. Why was there a need for so many people to crowd around? Still got one wallflower pointing at the obvious.

He is doing his "National Service" in lieu of actual enlistment.

TS so gullible. No wonder he keep voting for PAP even though they are shit.

Such a coincidence ...

1. Always female voters fainted in hotly contested ward.
2. Always when there is a PAP MP doctor around.
3. Always when there is a news reporter around.
4. Always first point of contact and support are PAP grassroots activists

Curiously, when you are about to faint, you can still have time to lay out an old newspaper so as
not to soil your clean trouser :D

Wonder who's wayanging ....

This goes to show the party/activists are seriously lacking in creativity! Recycling
an old dirty trick ... shit!

LoL

TS so gullible. No wonder he keep voting for PAP even though they are shit.

1. aiyoh!
2. what a big deal leh.
3. machiam another white-haired sheep coming to rescue some sick individual that so happened instantly.
4. poor publicity stint:p

st-2011-07-24-dr-tony-tan-helping-injured-boy.jpg

Now we know using hands to touch a person who fainted will help him to recover

I just do not understand why we Singaporean need to Fxxx each other for political difference?? Everyone can vote whatever party they want... Be it opposition or ruling party.. Do you see any candidates which participated in an election got zero vote?? So just stick to whatever party you love!!! And leave others to make their own decisions.:)

You don't understand:

1) The ruling PAP deserves to be fucked, not so much its deluded supporters.

2) There are some prominent and obvious PAP shills working the cyberspace to astroturf. You'll see a spike in their activity in this forum during certain events, e.g. when there's an election.

See the similarities?

PAP-heroes.jpg

217831_517651644916495_939954611_n.jpg

I just don't understand why WP supporters are such hateful people.
Why hate PAP for building the nation n giving us such good lives?

people he is a doctor, he doing his job, knn dont politicize it la

as for the CPR person, i tink cld be a boy boy, now all the urine girl look like boy knn. Mei Mei is most pleasing.

Wallflower is pappy, she in white white, nothing new.

so lets move along, hope the young lady is ok now though.

people he is a doctor, he doing his job, knn dont politicize it la

as for the CPR person, i tink cld be a boy boy, now all the urine girl look like boy knn. Mei Mei is most pleasing.

Wallflower is pappy, she in white white, nothing new.

so lets move along, hope the young lady is ok now though.

Its a fake story. A hoax. Nobody fainted.

I just don't understand why WP supporters are such hateful people.
Why hate PAP for building the nation n giving us such good lives?

Honey,
Die leow, your mum just called me.
She is complaining about the ruffled and stained sheet on her bed.
Suggest you explain to her since it's your excretion, mine was well contained.
Maybe we should start collecting the half filled Durex and throw at SDA Lim at his rally in a few days time.
Last night's romp was great wasn't it?
Next time I'll bring my own sheet ok?