• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Comex showgirls, whether u think they r chio bu or not depend on ur taste.....

BusNo64

546475_10151134004548166_1097426968_n.jpg

387137_10151136769778166_2138304250_n.jpg

539198_10151135337943166_1170726468_n.jpg

552004_10151135337653166_204100368_n.jpg

557408_10151135336623166_1601669082_n.jpg

523446_10151135336268166_1502240895_n.jpg

305265_10151135335948166_763299738_n.jpg

523524_10151135335378166_162969120_n.jpg

582817_10151135333948166_1124547336_n.jpg

Clone

The tall bespectacled meimei holding a pistol also quite hot leh....:biggrin:

You all eyes got stamps is it?

557408_10151135336623166_1601669082_n.jpg

Conqueror

The lanky gal quite ok leh....:biggrin:

539198_10151135337943166_1170726468_n.jpg

Lanky ? Slim lah. Long legs will be a plus. PRC Northern Chinese and Japanese do not normally possess long legs. Korean and Sinkies ones quite good = plus point.

The one below shouldn't be that bad.

523446_10151135336268166_1502240895_n.jpg

BusNo64

pls lah...you all don't hiam dis hiam dat lah....if they lie naked on your bed with their leg open wide wide for you for free.......don't tell me you all won't makan meh? :rolleyes:

BusNo64

My cousin wanted to buy a laptop at Comex, called and ask for my opinion

I told him don't bother lah

He ask "why?"

My answer: "if you think laptops at Comex is cheap, wait till you go to PIKOM IT Fair in JB this coming weekend (7-9 Sep).....laptops there are even cheaper...." :wink::biggrin:

Conqueror

Babes To Watch

387137_10151136769778166_2138304250_n.jpg

523524_10151135335378166_162969120_n.jpg

Top left in white boobs quite big wor. Two girls in black are quite pretty looking especially the right one. The girl below (right) has got big bums - sexy.

305265_10151135335948166_763299738_n.jpg

My cousin wanted to buy a laptop at Comex, called and ask for my opinion
I told him don't bother lah
He ask "why?"
My answer: "if you think laptops at Comex is cheap, wait till you go to PIKOM IT Fair in JB this coming weekend (7-9 Sep).....laptops there are even cheaper...." :wink::biggrin:

macbook pro retina or nothing. Is my advice to anyone who want a laptop. It is an investment that last for years, not the place to cut cost.

Television

macbook pro retina or nothing. Is my advice to anyone who want a laptop. It is an investment that last for years, not the place to cut cost.

Eh macbook pro? I own a mac book pro, 1st time it went down i had to folk out close to 1k to get it fixed, 2nd time which was recently was about 700 dollars. Most of my friends use macbook pro as well, It usually go downs hard after 1.5 to 2years. No problem with their Desktops.

BusNo64

Re: Babes To Watch

I was in Bangkok during the Hari Raya holiday...went to Pantip IT Mall to recce....spotted latest Asus ultrabook zenbook prime UX31A there selling 31999 BHT for the i5 model with 2 yrs international warranty.....dat is only about S$1285, Comex is selling for $1598 with some fuckup freebies.....KNN i would have bought 2 sets if not becos their keyboard all have thai alphabet with english....ask them have English only keyboard, they so no...... KNN sinkapore IT product prices all chop carrot nowadays....:mad::oIo:

Eh macbook pro? I own a mac book pro, 1st time it went down i had to folk out close to 1k to get it fixed, 2nd time which was recently was about 700 dollars. Most of my friends use macbook pro as well, It usually go downs hard after 1.5 to 2years. No problem with their Desktops.

Thai's why it's worth investing in Apple's extended warranty which will give you an extra 2 years coverage.

Re: Babes To Watch

I was in Bangkok during the Hari Raya holiday...went to Pantip IT Mall to recce....spotted latest Asus ultrabook zenbook prime UX31A there selling 31999 BHT for the i5 model with 2 yrs international warranty.....dat is only about S$1285, Comex is selling for $1598 with some fuckup freebies.....KNN i would have bought 2 sets if not becos their keyboard all have thai alphabet with english....ask them have English only keyboard, they so no...... KNN sinkapore IT product prices all chop carrot nowadays....:mad::oIo:

Shouldn't be surprised because the cost in Spore includes both high rentals & GST. With the strong sing dollar it makes even more sense to shop outside of Spore.