[PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT]
PLEASE BE REMINDED OF GST RULES!!!
DO NOT BE CHOPPED!
1) ONLY GST-registered companies can charge GST
2) GST registration number MUST be shown on invoice/receipt
3) Prices displayed in ANY form (printed/handwritten/ verbal) MUST include GST.
4) If you get a negative for any of the above, kindly PM me the vendor name/address/booth number.
You can also report a vendor for GST abuse (violation of any of the rules). Call directly at 1800 356 8633 For avoidance of doubts, here is the extract from IRAS website
View attachment 2297
U so low class, so ignorant, u dunno what is mobile broadband izzit? Hehehe.walan aheneh, how come u 24/7 in here? donch u have a life outside dis forum?wat a sadfuck, no life outside sammyboy.com....LOL
U so low class, so ignorant, u dunno what is mobile broadband izzit? Hehehe.
Traitor dun deserve sympathy, hehehe
You are such a joke. Who's the fucker who keeps trolling me in other threads? Say me might as well say yourself, brainless twit, hahahahaso wat with your cheapo mobile broadband? u no need to sleep or work meh? u hav no other activities outside dis forum meh? 24/7 squatting here looking for a fight...wat a sadfuck...![]()
You are such a joke. Who's the fucker who keeps trolling me in other threads? Say me might as well say yourself, brainless twit, hahahaha
Orh, can contribute lah, hehe...
Anyone wanna buy Asus laptop? Chances are higher of getting it since bor lampia kia dun have enough money to buy it liao? Hehehehe
Qlympus stands SUCK !!! conning people for $88 camera only to turn them away fuming.Decided to switch to Canon instead.read in the other forums...4. Olympus camera.. free gifts are added into the camera price........