COMEX 2008 Is Coming 28 -31 Aug ! What To Hoot ?

ms.. seriously...i am actually thinking of buying one(nintendo ds lite) also.. any lobong?

Buy frm reputable neighbourhood shop better... U can bundle the package with "Add-on" which i dun think anybody dare to sell in Comdex. :D:D

if u can find this type of lobong.. please intro it to me.. :D :D

but seriously i am looking to buy a set of nintendo ds lite.. if got lobong let me know.. :)
Not so greedy lah... Lifetime warranty enuff leow. :D:p

if u can find this type of lobong.. please intro it to me.. :D :D

but seriously i am looking to buy a set of nintendo ds lite.. if got lobong let me know.. :)

Alamak u dun tell me earlier... Drop by my regular gameshop after work 2day. Super cheap no... std price but tat shop owner quite nice lah. Let me noe if u int. :D:D

ms.. normally is how much??? i have no clue???:confused:

Alamak u dun tell me earlier... Drop by my regular gameshop after work 2day. Super cheap no... std price but tat shop owner quite nice lah. Let me noe if u int. :D:D

Buy frm reputable neighbourhood shop better... U can bundle the package with "Add-on" which i dun think anybody dare to sell in Comdex. :D:D

can pass the contact?
i want to modify my set but not sure where to go

PSP 3000... Alamak nothing new... Like some say... We nid PSP2 not PSP Gen 3 :mad::D Maybe use nuclear powered batt?? :p

psp-3001-fcc-shot-label.jpg

TS_TPhoto_01.jpg

SGD130... Quite a good price and way cheaper then Sony. :D:D

Feature:
- Bright 7” high-resolution widescreen color TFT LCD panel
- Built-in stereo speakers and headphone jack
- Supports USB flash drives and SD/SDHC/MMC/MS/CF memory cards
- Fully compliant with Hi-Speed USB 2.0 and backwards compatible with USB 1.1
- Direct USB connection to your PC for easy file transfer
- Built-in 1GB memory – works even without a memory card
- Auto power on/off
- Slideshow, thumbnail, still picture, and zoom-in viewing options
- View photos with background music
- Attractive Frame Themes to accent your pictures with
- Important date/event reminder
- Clock, alarm and calendar functions
- Warranty period is two years, one-year screen warranty(Transcend will replace or repair screens with four or more defective pixels).

Can bros here recommend a "ok" laptop? Can play online game can liao, no need high end one.

Bro,

the digital photo frame above can get from where?? i looking to buy one.. what brand is that huh?

Transcend distributed by Memory World. Hav a show rm in SLS and Funan i think... I usually go SLS. I dun own the above D.Frame but as fas as mem card is concern... i swear by Transcend. My donkeys yrs ago 128 SD card still workable and so are 10+ more i bought thru the yrs...:D

U can make comparison with Sony and Viewsonic with the transcend b4 u buy... But these 2 are def more expensive. :D

Can bros here recommend a "ok" laptop? Can play online game can liao, no need high end one.

Budget? :D Bro... Crysis oso can play online leh...:p

MMORPG like Maple most NB can play... Whatever u do... if possible avoid ACER!! :D

Seagate Barracuda 1.5TB, 3.5, 7200rpm... Say to release in Aug... i havan seen it yet... 2TB will launch nxt yr. 2.5 500GB will be available at yr end.

At last a bigger HD 2 hold all ur up skirt n down blouse pict...:D:p Better raid it... 1.5TB is alot of data 2 loss... Ouch. :p

seagate-baracuda-15tb.jpg

With the recent release of LD-42D83M, it may be a good time 2 hoot the Sharp LC-42A83M if the price drop @ comdex.

PQ wise no diff btn the 2 xcept D83 come with built in analog n digital tuner. Useless if using SH HD STB...:D:D

LC_42D83M_web.jpg

guess have to buy a laptop liao...old P4 2.4 pc at home is giving problems..cannot boot up etc..

else its to buy a new L lens for my camera

COMDEX 2day... Anybody going 2 draw 1st blood? Sound effect- bring the sky down...:D:D

Aego M

AegoM-Black_large.jpg

Klipsch GMX 2.1

KlipshSpeakers.jpg

i going there later at lunchtime..

hopefully can get what i want

i going there later at lunchtime..

hopefully can get what i want

Bleed enuff 4 the past few 2 mths so gonna gib it a miss... Remember to chk out those COMDEX Hot Dames...:D:D