Come in look at this pic ....future of singapore.

Sinkies go jiak sai
Actually Singaporeans good life.

High pay. Low taxes.

good food. Even the lousiest coffee shop or hawker centre still better than best food in Canada.

Happening. USS. MBS. GBB. Movies. Disco. Pubs. Zoo. Reservoir. Nature Parks. Cycling tracks. East Coast.

MRT damn good. Bus good.

Cars also affordable.

Easy to travel. SG passport best in the world.

CPF world class system for retirement.

healthcare best in the world.

Nice HDB flats. Good condos. Landed property for some.

Very good life. That's why my siblings all moved back from fucked up Canada to Singapore. Singapore is the best!

fuck these cecas, who cares about the fucking masks, a cement mixer will take them out together, where are they when you need one?,

Actually Singaporeans good life.

High pay. Low taxes.

good food. Even the lousiest coffee shop or hawker centre still better than best food in Canada.

Happening. USS. MBS. GBB. Movies. Disco. Pubs. Zoo. Reservoir. Nature Parks. Cycling tracks. East Coast.

MRT damn good. Bus good.

Cars also affordable.

Easy to travel. SG passport best in the world.

CPF world class system for retirement.

healthcare best in the world.

Nice HDB flats. Good condos. Landed property for some.

Very good life. That's why my siblings all moved back from fucked up Canada to Singapore. Singapore is the best!
When u coming back?
We can go eat bat ku teh .

If I go SG I will eat all the dishes with the see hum. Cos see hum Canada dont have. Other than that most things we can make here the same or similar also lah.

Seehums now scarce in sg.
How about lala?

There's a La La noodle restaurant at Fortune Centre.

AF1QipNIo1vYZKhPvRjSHdN8YfYj7kfdi7F_DLSvRokx=s0

Formerly 'Xing Hua vegetarian restaurant', which has been there for as long as I can remember.

Either moved elsewhere or it became another Covid victim.
Is it the one at level 1?
Think it popular