• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"COE prices cross S$80,000 mark in big car, open categories - Channel NewsAsia"

Zatoichi

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1190369/1/.html
("By Hetty Musfirah | Posted: 21 March 2012 1628 hrs")

SINGAPORE: Certificate of Entitlement (COE) prices have mostly risen across the board, with premiums for big cars rising by S$2,699 to reach a high of S$82,003 in the latest bidding exercise.

The open category - mostly used for big cars - also climbed S$3,220 to close at S$80,101.

COE premiums for commercial vehicles also saw an increase of S$1,502 to end at S$51,511.

COE prices for motorcycles also continued to rise, going up S$510 to reach S$2,000.

The only drop was seen in the small cars category. Premiums saw a marginal drop of S$50 to close at S$56,501.

Dun forget to upload FR after your Mrt ride.e.kekeke

Got one time I was standing beside this girl, her neh neh quite big. So I purposely use my phone so that my elbow would be at the position of her tits. From the start, I just accidentally bump against the side of her tits when the train jerks. Then she did not move away and I got more daring by just pushing my elbow at the side of her tits and leaving my elbow there. She did not moved away and the train was not really crowded. This lasted almost 15mins(knn, my cock was full of pre cum when I go to the toilet later on). The funny thing is, after almost 15mins of landing my elbow on the side of her tits, she suddenly realised and moved away slowly. KNN> Sinkie girls :eek:

Got one time I was standing beside this girl, her neh neh quite big......(knn, my cock was full of pre cum when I go to the toilet later on).
Next time, maybe you should stand behind her! haha
Then you can have a better view of her boobs! haha
Furthermore, your hard-on can also be hidden from view! haha
But the risk is that instead of your elbow pressing against her boobs, your hard-on might "accidentally" press against her butt!
asset.php

Next time, maybe you should stand behind her! haha
Then you can have a better view of her boobs! haha
Furthermore, your hard-on can also be hidden from view! haha
But the risk is that instead of your elbow pressing against her boobs, your hard-on might "accidentally" press against her butt!
asset.php

Actually I got this problem. My cock cannot stand when Im in this type of situation leh. Before you think I need Viagra, I can fuck for 5-7 times in 24 hours. Anyone got the same problem? Anyway, Im Ramseth's height, not Drifter's height, so most of the time, cannot see any downblouse when the girl is standing :D

Got one time I was standing beside this girl, her neh neh quite big. So I purposely use my phone so that my elbow would be at the position of her tits. From the start, I just accidentally bump against the side of her tits when the train jerks. Then she did not move away and I got more daring by just pushing my elbow at the side of her tits and leaving my elbow there. She did not moved away and the train was not really crowded. This lasted almost 15mins(knn, my cock was full of pre cum when I go to the toilet later on). The funny thing is, after almost 15mins of landing my elbow on the side of her tits, she suddenly realised and moved away slowly. KNN> Sinkie girls :eek:

You very daring... My respect to you...:D

Maybe those were fake tits under layers of padding, so there was little or no feeling of the elbow.

Ehh, this is not sex forum hor, please do not aroused all the cocks here... 1st warning hor...

Knn, i think you are the one who is gay, like to see cock standing, LOL