• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CNY eve alone with my mom

Today reached Sinkie Land just in time for family reunion dinner.. As usual nothin special.. After dinner me and wife on the way home see the country getting more fucked up with FTs all going out due to the long weekend.. Can't wait to leave Sinkie Land next week..

Immigration didn't treat you like a foreign talent? :eek:

Cny is about family not the size of your celebration. As long as your with someone you love that's all that matters.

Someone please pass me a Kleenex.

Cny is about family not the size of your celebration. As long as your with someone you love that's all that matters.

Someone please pass me a Kleenex.

Did you piss in your pants again? :D

Immigration didn't treat you like a foreign talent? :eek:

Nah.. Normal service of being treated as Pariahs in our own land resumed when staff at Changi Airport saw our Red Singapura passports..

not visiting any relatives, friends. anyone same as me?

same like me leh.........i sure was damn glad my old man's dead............

for dinner.......just had......prawn, curry chicken, abalone, black pepper crab, tom yam..........maggie mee.........

there are many lonely fts around, those that did not go back home. Hunt around during this period .:p

They're also complaining that the shops are closed and the streets are like a ghost town during the CNY period. ;)

so little meh...............i thought you and your master can win a city in an hour ?

Depends on whether there is news or not, my sifu told me to play it clever....................unlike you, playing for margin calls..........

Can't wait to leave Sinkie Land next week..

If u got siblings in Sinkie land and dont wish to be far fm them, come to Bolehland. Watching those kids playing fireworks/crackers reminded me of my childhood days in Singapura. U will never see such event re-enacted again in Singkie land. My Chinese neighbours told me the 15th of the mth, i tink u guys call it chap koh meh, will have another round of celebration.:)