CNN suan our car CoE system. Mr 唐僧 where's your defence?

Dumb Sinkies genes. Ridiculously Squeezed by cost of living like the coe, but the say things like, "need to rethink her reliance on her car".

Can't they figure out to migrate?
No! They exclaimed. "Other countries very racist horr!"
It takes one to know one.

Most sinki pawn their underwear to huat big big in condo dream liao.... Where got cash to migrate?

Buying condo is worse!
Retrenchment, illness, recession will cause you to throw your wife, kids and yourself out the window!
Make sure you buy high floor condo!

Buying condo is worse!
Retrenchment, illness, recession will cause you to throw your wife, kids and yourself out the window!
Make sure you buy high floor condo!
Cannot say like that... It is a good dream for all property investors for last 40yrs De woh

Either there are many undetected laundromats around or PHV rental companies are fuelling the demand.

PAP technocrats are kleptocrats by nature, all their policies have been crafted to extract more money to enrich themselves instead of solving the problem which that policy claims to help solve.

COE: too many cars on the roads
Casino levy: problem gambling
'Water conservation tax'

Once you understand these, you will recognize them to be the enemy of the people. :cool: