• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CNN suan our car CoE system. Mr 唐僧 where's your defence?

Loofydralb

Dumb Sinkies genes. Ridiculously Squeezed by cost of living like the coe, but the say things like, "need to rethink her reliance on her car".

Can't they figure out to migrate?
No! They exclaimed. "Other countries very racist horr!"
It takes one to know one.

k1976

Most sinki pawn their underwear to huat big big in condo dream liao.... Where got cash to migrate?

Loofydralb

Most sinki pawn their underwear to huat big big in condo dream liao.... Where got cash to migrate?
Buying condo is worse!
Retrenchment, illness, recession will cause you to throw your wife, kids and yourself out the window!
Make sure you buy high floor condo!

k1976

Buying condo is worse!
Retrenchment, illness, recession will cause you to throw your wife, kids and yourself out the window!
Make sure you buy high floor condo!
Cannot say like that... It is a good dream for all property investors for last 40yrs De woh

bushtucker

Either there are many undetected laundromats around or PHV rental companies are fuelling the demand.

PAP technocrats are kleptocrats by nature, all their policies have been crafted to extract more money to enrich themselves instead of solving the problem which that policy claims to help solve.

COE: too many cars on the roads
Casino levy: problem gambling
'Water conservation tax'

Once you understand these, you will recognize them to be the enemy of the people. :cool: